Snoweagle
Very strange, for no reasons, suddenly can already …
Problem solved by itself … lol
Perhaps a bug.or something, but glad all's well.
Very strange, for no reasons, suddenly can already …
Problem solved by itself … lol
So really can cancel without charge if I decide after the first 3 free months that I don't really need it?Subscribe it through the mobile data set up in your Apple Watch app, no such thing as free.
Nice combo, yr TG can see the alignment like a bit off.![]()
When you need a case but still wanna let ppl know clearly is AWU:
Taobao case in "Starlight" color with spigen TG![]()
Angle prob bro. No off, checked liaoNice combo, yr TG can see the alignment like a bit off.
What did you do to get the activation fee waived with the UOB-Singtel card? When I tried to subscribe from the phone, there's the activation fee box there.I succumbed and subscribed to numbershare singtel. activated in 10mins. my phone is usually with me... but to make full use of the watch.. just try lor.. anyway free 3mths lol
activation fee waived coz of singtel-uob.
I’m using the spigen glasr ez fit and I think the size of the tg is smaller than the actual screen itself. What do you guys think?Angle prob bro. No off, checked liao![]()
I’m using the spigen glasr ez fit and I think the size of the tg is smaller than the actual screen itself. What do you guys think?
Just do it! I oso gotten ocean band in whiteOrdered the trail loop AWU on Shopee on 10.10, order indicated as delivery by 21 October but received it the very next day on 11 Oct! Upgraded from S6 titanium with AC+ but the battery degradation was quite jialat (82% currently) and because I wear for sleep tracking and workout daily, the watch was close to dying before end of day every single day, which was damn mafan. The longer battery life and larger screen of the AWU really appealed to me.
Opted for the trail loop because honestly it’s the one strap I wouldn’t pay additional for to buy separately but it turns out to be amazingly comfortable, much more so than the nylon sport loop! Very happy with the purchase so far, and it doesn’t feel as uncomfortable as I feared it would be given its larger form factor.
Now wondering if I should get an ocean band in white!
Ordered the trail loop AWU on Shopee on 10.10, order indicated as delivery by 21 October but received it the very next day on 11 Oct! Upgraded from S6 titanium with AC+ but the battery degradation was quite jialat (82% currently) and because I wear for sleep tracking and workout daily, the watch was close to dying before end of day every single day, which was damn mafan. The longer battery life and larger screen of the AWU really appealed to me.
Opted for the trail loop because honestly it’s the one strap I wouldn’t pay additional for to buy separately but it turns out to be amazingly comfortable, much more so than the nylon sport loop! Very happy with the purchase so far, and it doesn’t feel as uncomfortable as I feared it would be given its larger form factor.
Now wondering if I should get an ocean band in white!
I wonder what they do with all these returns.Buy Ocean band from apple store. If don't like then return within the 14days return window![]()
maybe I’m thinking of using my lumihealth credits to get it from studio.. or should I offset with ap2 lolThe ocean band buckle really secure, no matter how u pull oso cannot pull out.
Also try to use epp for discountsBuy Ocean band from apple store. If don't like then return within the 14days return window![]()
Does physical store check epp for u?Also try to use epp for discounts
maybe I’m thinking of using my lumihealth credits to get it from studio.. or should I offset with ap2 lol
My coy EPP has 10% off for ocean band.Also try to use epp for discounts