我要买GTR
See mothership can already. Buy samsung, get a pack of strawsIf price is too good to be true, it’s obviously a scam
This one scully straw also dun have.. More lugiSee mothership can already. Buy samsung, get a pack of straws![]()
It's obviously fake?

If you adventurous can hoot & let us kmowSo brave?
Ship from Singapore average delivery time 2-5 working days
I'm enjoying my Oceans, no plan for metals at the moment.If you adventurous can hoot & let us kmow
In the mean time I hoot $17 china one from shopee to try2 first haha!
Ultramen only need Apple Pay enabledand many CCs added. Still the same weight and thickness

I'm enjoying my Oceans, no plan for metals at the moment.![]()
There is a higher chance of me leaving home without my watch than my phoneTo open Control Center, touch and hold the bottom of the screen, then swipe up. The Cellular button turns green when you have a connection. The green dots show the signal strength. The Cellular button turns white when your cellular plan is active, but your watch is connected to your iPhone using Bluetooth or Wi-Fi.
Has anyone actually left home/office without your phone, only to realize there's no cellular connection on your AW?![]()
Yes. The Trail Loop is the most comfortable band.Trail Loop really comfy.
Just that constantly need to avoid water like how I avoid my responsibilities.![]()
need avoid water meh? i bo chup one lolTrail Loop really comfy.
Just that constantly need to avoid water like how I avoid my responsibilities.![]()
Bro. Default app should be accurate. It’s Dark Sky APIHello all, what’s the best weather app? The default weather in the iPhone/aws cannot make it leh. Not accurate at all. Like now it’s raining but the default app shows cloudy.
need avoid water meh? i bo chup one lol
Wait when old, hand get "hong sip" then you know.need avoid water meh? i bo chup one lol
I tried many default weather from iPhone to Samsung to Huawei, honestly, all cmi. Use telegram to subscribe to “rain Kor Kor” and it will send a telegram message to u once the area u subscribed to is raining. I think that bot is getting the info from NEA.Hello all, what’s the best weather app? The default weather in the iPhone/aws cannot make it leh. Not accurate at all. Like now it’s raining but the default app shows cloudy.
The new Apple default Weather app uses Dark Sky data.I tried many default weather from iPhone to Samsung to Huawei, honestly, all cmi. Use telegram to subscribe to “rain Kor Kor” and it will send a telegram message to u once the area u subscribed to is raining. I think that bot is getting the info from NEA.
The accuracy is about 70%. The area which I’m in, it says rain stopped but that timing still got hairy hairy rain, going to stop lar.The new Apple default Weather app uses Dark Sky data.
Oh, I see. Okay thenThe accuracy is about 70%. The area which I’m in, it says rain stopped but that timing still got hairy hairy rain, going to stop lar.