Counting down 13 days......Just do it. I bought mine 2 days before expiry.
Ya lor... Now all the connectors 45mm... Even the one on nomad sports band too. I ocd... See the small gap there i beh tahan....
For sure will backorder for first batch if really have.
People say Nomad $300 ex. But i think if have swee swee 49mm connectors Titanium link bracelet, I think $600-700 ppl also hoot without second thought![]()
Counting down 13 days......
Ya lor... Now all the connectors 45mm... Even the one on nomad sports band too. I ocd... See the small gap there i beh tahan....
The current black Link Bracelet is already $600+. A titanium one would roughly be in the $700-$800 range. Even if it’s at that price range, I’d buy it in a heartbeat.
If it's the exact same shape/design as the current link bracelets, but Titanium & 49mm & $700-800 price tag. For sure I won't buy even I know it's Apple & knowing it'll fit perfect lol.
I would rather wait & hope Nomad comes with with 49mm edition or sell the last link with 49mm connectors that I can swap with my current band. I will gladly pay for it lol (eg. $100 just for the updated link connectors)![]()
Jialat sia. S$629.00 for PAINTED stainless steel.
I think the cost price the most $29 regardless of what high quality SS you use. Then $600 is the infamous "Apple Tax"![]()
Thx to customers like you. Apple's wallet fat fatMy policy is, strictly no 3rd party straps.![]()
Cannot be so cheap one lah, they also count manufacturing cost.
Thx to customers like you. Apple's wallet fat fat![]()

Anything is possible lah, It's ultimately still SS. Probably MIC also, but with better QC of course.
Taobao have like $10> SS band. Maybe they cost at most $2-3 at cost only.
Definitely MIC as the main factory is there.
Taobao all these need to see grade of SS and how it’s manufactured. I’ve seen some shops outside selling these kinds of 3rd party bands, it’s just not the same.
I one person not enough, need a lot.![]()
Idk SS got what type of grade sia. To me SS is just SS lol.
If use the same SS as Apple's black link bracelet melt down & make into a set of fork & spoon, I use them to eat will huat huat or not![]()
They need release more 49mm bands leh. The 3 basic ones tak boleh already leh. No new colors lol![]()

When I buy things like water taps/faucets and kitchen stuff, I know there're the basic differences between SS 304 and 316. Of course there's more, but just for these 2 there're price and weight differences already.Idk SS got what type of grade sia. To me SS is just SS lol.
If use the same SS as Apple's black link bracelet melt down & make into a set of fork & spoon, I use them to eat will huat huat or not![]()
Can be made more exciting with a wider choice.Ok lah the current selection, I’m rotating between my orange Alpine Loop and the midnight Ocean Band.![]()
When I buy things like water taps/faucets and kitchen stuff, I know there're the basic differences between SS 304 and 316. Of course there's more, but just for these 2 there're price and weight differences already.
Ok lah the current selection, I’m rotating between my orange Alpine Loop and the midnight Ocean Band.![]()
Can be made more exciting with a wider choice.![]()