 Watch Ultra

Habrosus

Wah! Bring spare strap out ah 🤣

Sibeh power! 😬
Don't like the feel of wet strap on my wrist. Even with the Ocean, I tend to dry the strap if I get it wet after washing my hands.

I know of some people who don't wash their hands properly just because they don't want to wet their watch/strap. :s13:

Snoweagle

Haha orleng band very sleek for casual wear. But not really for formal or uniform. I sold my Black/Grey trail loop to a nice chap, he said his supervisor say his orleng alpine loop not uniform friendly ask him to change something more subtle. 🤣

Haha I wear my orange Alpine even in my uniform to work. My company don't say anything abt these one. That person's supervisor very niao, this also want to kaypoh. :s13:

Snoweagle

Keppel shipyard changed uniform liao... White and orhleng logo now... Mine is white and green logo... Sembcorp marine...

Because got someone staying opposite my block always hangs out his orange coveralls, got some white also lah haha...

KeYoKe

Because got someone staying opposite my block always hangs out his orange coveralls, got some white also lah haha...
Save money, so dont want change uniform :s13:

But in shipyards got people wear orange coveralls. Those working in safety one... Cos orhleng very bright, dark areas also can see them

我要买GTR

TGIF! #TeamOceanBand

😬

zqIv30u.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.