我要买GTR
If you want ultimate portability can try the mophie 3 in 1, can use for both home & Travelling. It'll be your best bet until Apple comes out with an "Magsafe Trio" charger
sic this leh... like a nice!Blackout for today
Ocean, Alpine, or Trail?received the band from shopee... the apple official store. cui. cannot even slot into the ultra. halfway will teo tut.
ordered the 45mm midnight sport band. return to them liao.
Why not? It's just the strap and bumper/case, can be put away separately?sic this leh... like a nice!
but this cannot keep in the strap pouchhahaa
lucky my ocean band from shopee is finereceived the band from shopee... the apple official store. cui. cannot even slot into the ultra. halfway will teo tut.
Even my knockoff Oceans can fit in, don't understand why not an Apple originallucky my ocean band from shopee is fine
Cannot be la. I also just bought and mine fits.received the band from shopee... the apple official store. cui. cannot even slot into the ultra. halfway will teo tut.
sport band. could be a lemon band. anyway i've returned it. will get from the apple store direct with epp though discount not as much as shopee.Ocean, Alpine, or Trail?
Why not? It's just the strap and bumper/case, can be put away separately?
oh yours is sports band... i thought the 49mm bands... make me worry for 1 secsport band. could be a lemon band. anyway i've returned it. will get from the apple store direct with epp though discount not as much as shopee.
oh the straps and case are separate !
i thought its together as 1 piece. then yes can keep in pouch.

Really happy with the AWU my current AW is the series 3 model. Screen is so much bigger.
I put in my strap pouch slot with zipper.sic this leh... like a nice!
but this cannot keep in the strap pouchhahaa
received the band from shopee... the apple official store. cui. cannot even slot into the ultra. halfway will teo tut.
Cannot be la. I also just bought and mine fits.
User problem la
lucky my ocean band from shopee is fine
I jus unbox nia. Still using midnight band… white no matter what scare later curry chap or chilli crab chap stain itWhere is the GPGT?
I these 2 days nv wear 小白, been wearing Metal band![]()
White + midnight look.. who did it hahaI jus unbox nia. Still using midnight band… white no matter what scare later curry chap or chilli crab chap stain it
I kena dirt alr. Washes off with soap like it never happened lol.I jus unbox nia. Still using midnight band… white no matter what scare later curry chap or chilli crab chap stain it
Panda Trueno?!?White + midnight look.. who did it haha
Lol want to see the combi.. Shopee selling ocean at 11x.. with coins all that I think can get at 100 or less .. not bad pricePanda Trueno?!?![]()