Snoweagle
My ocean band i tell my wife is a knock off from taobao![]()
When I bought the Ocean Band, she never even say anything about it. Just buy and wear.
My ocean band i tell my wife is a knock off from taobao![]()
When I bought the Ocean Band, she never even say anything about it. Just buy and wear.
I tell my wife AWU is 400 dollar (price of Watch SE)I told my girl I sold my AWS7 to offset price to buy AWU. But I end up spending more than the price that I sold my AWS7 on watch bands![]()
LOL this one really jialatI tell my wife AWU is 400 dollar (price of Watch SE)
under declare gao gao
HAHAHAHA no choice. Heng she not tech savvy. Let her know i spend 1199 on a smart watch, that night i need to sleep at bus stop liaoLOL this one really jialat1/3 price declare. machiam MYR to SGD

I tell my wife AWU is 400 dollar (price of Watch SE)
under declare gao gao
HAHAHAHA no choice. Heng she not tech savvy. Let her know i spend 1199 on a smart watch, that night i need to sleep at bus stop liao![]()
Hahaha dont worry she dont like go electronics store oneBro playing with fire leh![]()
One day you guys stumble upon Apple store & any retailers then u can prepare tilam to sleep bus stop alr![]()
You've never brought her to Apple store shop shop? The MBS one has nice scenery.Hahaha dont worry she dont like go electronics store one
Got kids... Youngest one 1yo only. Think of want go out need bring so many barang barang, give up the ideaYou've never brought her to Apple store shop shop? The MBS one has nice scenery.![]()

U got your spigen maaaSaw this on fb
Make me more reluctant to go naked ultraman
Got kids... Youngest one 1yo only. Think of want go out need bring so many barang barang, give up the idea
U got your spigen maaa
I told my girl I sold my AWS7 to offset price to buy AWU. But I end up spending more than the price that I sold my AWS7 on watch bands![]()
I tell my wife AWU is 400 dollar (price of Watch SE)
under declare gao gao
Got kids... Youngest one 1yo only. Think of want go out need bring so many barang barang, give up the idea![]()
Saw this on fb
Make me more reluctant to go naked
Saw this on fb
Make me more reluctant to go naked ultraman
Ya bro. My son is 4.5yo, so still ok, is my daughter 1yo... That one the xiong oneThat reminded me when I did the same when my son was around that age. Bring stroller, bag for milk bottle, milk powder, wet wipes, diapers, extra clothing, etc. Really is not easy and not much freedom to enjoy goin to scenic places on family outing.

If say dog claw scratch the screen, very highly impossible. But maybe a grain of sand trapped at the paw?Dog’s claw didn’t exert a lot of force also doesn’t mean the dog’s claw isn’t sharp. This type of thing hard to say.
This i also saw is good. But i still prefer my 4 dollar for 4 piece one... I jus replace mine cos coating wear out after 2 monthsI saw blueo 3D TG like not bad. Still considering to get or not haha!![]()