good dealmainly the small band
I saw the alpine loop blue/grey and starlight selling at $999 Sat 0000hrs…. So ordered it with the voucher with DBS CC $999-100=899
now no more liao
good dealmainly the small band
I saw the alpine loop blue/grey and starlight selling at $999 Sat 0000hrs…. So ordered it with the voucher with DBS CC $999-100=899
now no more liao
mainly the small band
now no more liao
So now it's left and right hand or both on same wrist?During Lazada’s BDay sale, I bought a Galaxy Watch5 44mm BT model to pair with my Flip3.
Now best of both worlds.![]()

So now it's left and right hand or both on same wrist?![]()
A couple of times before, I used my Ultra and AW7 45mm, but I faced the latter in.Ultra on left, Watch5 on right.![]()

A couple of times before, I used my Ultra and AW7 45mm, but I faced the latter in.
True, the smaller one isn't small enough to have both on the same wrist. My Ultra was on the left and AW7 on the right, yet I found it a need to face the latter in.I find wearing one on each side better. Wearing both on one wrist seems weird and have the tendency to bump into each other, causing friction.

True, the smaller one isn't small enough to have both on the same wrist. My Ultra was on the left and AW7 on the right, yet I found it a need to face the latter in.![]()
if purchase AC+, we can report and exchange another watch every year? what reason to provide for this? Thanks
I find wearing one on each side better. Wearing both on one wrist seems weird and have the tendency to bump into each other, causing friction.
I've seen uncles with 3 x national steps challenge watches on one wrist sibeh on![]()
Updated liaoUpdating watchOS 9.4 nao![]()
Huh? I’m on watchOS 9.5 liao leh…![]()
Lol… if u think so… neither is official release version non buggy as wellNot everyone is into buggy beta OS's lmao