Wealsol Capital Global

masashi

Hi, has anyone heard of this firm before? Try as I might, I have problems finding more information about them. They claim to be into Brazil and German investments but I'm not sure if it's not a 'Dodgy' firm that does some inappropriate stuff behind. :(

Shiny Things

They're selling the same "German property" ponzi and "Hong Kong property" ponzi that we've seen thousands of times already on this forum. They're dirty. Don't touch them.

Update: I think that "Crude Oil" thing they're marketing is the same thing that the shysters at Infinity Treasures are selling.

This raises an interesting question - why are there so many Singaporean companies selling the same transparently dodgy investments? Are they all controlled by one company, or are they all independently coming up with the same scams, or what?

FreDeRicK

They probably know each other. You can do some digging on their personal lives, and you may find the rabbit hole.

masashi

Thanks guys for the warning, I'll steer clear of such firms even if they beg me to. :)

alexchia01

Another scam company. Different product, but the same Ponzi Scam.

Just because they go there, visit a few buildings and take a couple of pictures, they think they have done their due diligence check.

Some Singaporeans are rich and greedy, but many are just gullible. Singapore Government is making it so easy for them to come here and set-up their operation. Got problem, Singapore Government has no jurisdiction or power to recover their money back. No wander, the ang mo scammers coming here to set-up their operation. So easy to run away scot free.

What I can't stand is all these Singaporean marketing people. Just out to benefit from their own family, friends and fellow citizen. Got problem, they say they don't know anything, not their problem and wipe their ass clean.

If there are any CAD or MAS personnel reading this post. Please do something about these scams. Protect the innocent from these vultures.

killer

Lol. Im in one of their talks right now, without knowing whst im going to find. This should be interesting

mosaic1979

Another scam company. Different product, but the same Ponzi Scam.

Just because they go there, visit a few buildings and take a couple of pictures, they think they have done their due diligence check.

Some Singaporeans are rich and greedy, but many are just gullible. Singapore Government is making it so easy for them to come here and set-up their operation. Got problem, Singapore Government has no jurisdiction or power to recover their money back. No wander, the ang mo scammers coming here to set-up their operation. So easy to run away scot free.

What I can't stand is all these Singaporean marketing people. Just out to benefit from their own family, friends and fellow citizen. Got problem, they say they don't know anything, not their problem and wipe their ass clean.

If there are any CAD or MAS personnel reading this post. Please do something about these scams. Protect the innocent from these vultures.

haha. forget it man. its been like that for the last 10-20 years what makes you think the government s gonna change its stand. Time share, ponzi every year also got complaint every year still around, new companies still being registered. In singapore so long as you re a business organisation thats looking to make money they welcome you, until people get cheated and make complaints than they will act.

Thats why all these companies are flocking here. Frankly speaking if I m non singaporean I ll also come here capitalize on all the stupidity as well. Easy money. Whack one time big big for 6-12 months than run road. Lie low 2-3 years come back again whack another bunch of big fools.

Unfortunately we can t save people from their own stupidity and GREED :D

mosaic1979

anyway got read today newspapers or not. another time share company collapse. 100+ people kenna scammed. hahaha. Thats why no point trying to save all these people lah. There will always be greedy and gullible people around, thats life. They re meant to be conned. They re meant to learn things the hard way.

Dividends Warrior

anyway got read today newspapers or not. another time share company collapse. 100+ people kenna scammed. hahaha. Thats why no point trying to save all these people lah. There will always be greedy and gullible people around, thats life. They re meant to be conned. They re meant to learn things the hard way.

Yes. Wolves and Sheep!:s22:

killer

back from their talk. 13% return on min capital of 10k USD in 365 days. developing some housing stuff in north dakota. maybe i should just buy the share doing the developing instead as they talk until major supply crunch on housing due to the oil boom

it was full house ( actually more then full. many standing around)

alexchia01

back from their talk. 13% return on min capital of 10k USD in 365 days. developing some housing stuff in north dakota. maybe i should just buy the share doing the developing instead as they talk until major supply crunch on housing due to the oil boom

It's because of the low entry of 10k, short holding period of 1 year and high interest of 13% that draw these gullible and greedy people into this scam.

If they can really make 13% in 12 months, why do they need you? Borrow from bank and do it themselves is more profitable and less trouble.

Dividends Warrior

Mostly ah pek ah ma uncles aunties? Or youngsters?

shotbottle

Sound interesting, how do register for their seminar?

If I can constantly make 13% every year I will achieve financial freedom liao haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.