I withdraw once to test the process. After which I continue to buy US stocks/ETFs as IBKR too expensive for my multiple fractional shares trades.Oh ok. I thought why you mentioned revhappy only and didn't include yourself.
I think also good in a way if my account is compromised fraudster also cannot sell my portfolio and withdraw to his own account unless his name same as meTS revhappy. It is T+1. But first time withdraw the bank account need provide a lot of info and ask for document. Screenshot of your bank summary not accepted. Think they looking for bank statement showing your name (same as Webull registered name),bank account number ala pdf format I think
Agree notice it never ask input bank account number. You upload bank statement showing name and account number instead. I suspect could be a manual verification going on for the first time you add new bank account to withdrawI think also good in a way if my account is compromised fraudster also cannot sell my portfolio and withdraw to his own account unless his name same as me
Fractional shares can only be traded with Market Order. You use Limit Order which is the default instead?How do you sell the partial shares? Seems like I am only able to key in whole numbers
You don't have a estatement from a not so often used bank account?If no screenshot of bank statement, how to upload it? You mean of the whole pdf with all my info meh. Very mafan sia
Yes it is that mafan for the first time. Subsequently just use back the same entry. Dunno this is good or not but their rules so need follow else cannot withdrawIf no screenshot of bank statement, how to upload it? You mean of the whole pdf with all my info meh. Very mafan sia
Did you redact your bank statement as there are details of how much money you have inside your account?I just converted the USD to SGD and submitted the withdrawal request. Adding bank account for withdrawal is a bit of a pain. They ask for swift details and bank address which should not be necessary if we choose SG bank account and SGD withdrawal. Also made me submit bank statement. Let's see how it goes.
I’m cash acct. also dun see those “group orders” section. maybe it’s for margin accts?Hey guys I only have simple orders , the group orders are missing for me. Anyone with the same issues? Mine is cash account only btw
Below is an example of all the orders that i'm supposed to have but I don't
I have checked with the so called chat bot..I’m cash acct. also dun see those “group orders” section. maybe it’s for margin accts?
sorry I'm not well versed in e terms but what do u mean by "in transit"?I have checked with the so called chat bot..
Its just not implemented for SG users ! Not worth risking my $$
but on the flip side sporeans wont be subjected to PDT restrictions
Lastly I have traded $100 USD but its not showing in my "in transit" so kinda worried
sorry I'm not well versed in e terms but what do u mean by "in transit
oh that. I thought have to trade and then maintain 2k SGD worth of assets for 30 days? I just signed up recently so haven't hit 30 days yetIt's found in
Menu - my rewards
See in transit for your rewards arriving
Btw have u claimed your 100usd of shares yet?
Have u traded any 100 usd worth of shares yet ?oh that. I thought have to trade and then maintain 2k SGD worth of assets for 30 days? I just signed up recently so haven't hit 30 days yet
yes definitelyHave u traded any 100 usd worth of shares yet ?