So im quite normal i guess
No choice due to old age just like car old also parts will wear outmy father 83yo, creatinine level like 304... doctor (nuh) told us like no hope liao... jus continue to worsen, later can't even do dialysis (for his age)... also dunno why with all the tests also cant find reasons... mayb jus old lor... now we like passing his time with him... Jin sianz
That is certainly worrying, I am not concern about now, but maintaining 100kg for a prolonged period surely increase the chances of all type of complication.No but im fat more than 100kg
Sadly, yes. Our body start to deteriorate the moment we are born, and usually by the age of 60 onwards, kidney function would drop a lot, most of the patient in my dialysis center are elderly, no reason, just old.my father 83yo, creatinine level like 304... doctor (nuh) told us like no hope liao... jus continue to worsen, later can't even do dialysis (for his age)... also dunno why with all the tests also cant find reasons... mayb jus old lor... now we like passing his time with him... Jin sianz
U almost 100 for how many years?That is certainly worrying, I am not concern about now, but maintaining 100kg for a prolonged period surely increase the chances of all type of complication.
I used to be 98 before I got kidney failure, so the risk is there, my suggestion is really to cut down on the carb, still can eat but just reduce the amount, I also eat rice noodle fast food everyday, just get the smallest potions, eat more veg, drink more plain water or unsweetened drinks.
All the best.
me also although i drink a lot of sarsiI also jialat never drink enough water daily
Cut down sweet drinks…. I think diabetes high chance of kenna kidney failme also although i drink a lot of sarsi![]()
Aiyo I better drink nowme also although i drink a lot of sarsi![]()
Actually, could there be a possibility that what we know and told to eat, be the issues that plagued the elderly?Sadly, yes. Our body start to deteriorate the moment we are born, and usually by the age of 60 onwards, kidney function would drop a lot, most of the patient in my dialysis center are elderly, no reason, just old.
And kidney failure CANNOT be reverse, so don't get cheated by people who sell you all kind snake oil.
Actually, could there be a possibility that what we know and told to eat, be the issues that plagued the elderly?
Aging does not have to be this bad. How about going against mainstream nutritional guidelines, misguided doctors advice and try something else? Nothing to buy. Just determination to improve quality of life needed.
Only a 10 mins video from a obesity doctor
What is hard to prove? Current medical and food guidelines that are causing the health issues the population faces?That is something hard to prove. But what is true is that we have too much processed food, in fast food, in restaurant, in coffee shop, and not to mention food in high sodium, high sugar, so that is one big concern too.
Even like my child now is 4, my mil would still always buy mac nuggets for her, fries, pizza.