What is your PSLE score?

Your PSLE score?

• Total voters

Golden_Fox

Mine is 207. B for English and Chinese. A for Maths and Science.

fumofumo

last time was 248... missed the cut for SAP (SAP right? i can't remember that well) by 1 pt then... (Math/Science- A*, Chi- A, Eng- C if i din remember wrongly)

aiyah... in the end i end up in poly, now working.

DoOmBOx

Me onli score 198 in PSLE got accepted by NTU -EEE and NUS-EE

Who say EM3 students cannot study?? I have proved to my teacher in primary

smellybeans

i got like 101... but acceptable score considering i was from EM3.

smellybeans

DoOmBOx said:

U EM3 score 198??? wah my year the top Em3 pupil got like 128 nia... or isit now everyone take same PSLE ar? change liao?

Buaya_Hunter

DoOmBOx said:

198?! Wat system u was under? In my time (1997), the top marks for EM3 student hovers around 120+ - 130+. And the max marks that a EM3 student could get was like 150. Marks like 198 are only heard of for Em1 / EM 2 student

DoOmBOx

Buaya_Hunter said:
198?! Wat system u was under? In my time (1997), the top marks for EM3 student hovers around 120+ - 130+. And the max marks that a EM3 student could get was like 150. Marks like 198 are only heard of for Em1 / EM 2 student

who say EM3 student cannot score 198.. I stream in 1993 where the stupid system just started. many ppl streamed to em3 that yr. opt for express and surviving well. Many people are just like me late groomers. becoz of the streaming system at such a tender age. Many talents have been wasted.....

DoOmBOx

smellybeans said:
U EM3 score 198??? wah my year the top Em3 pupil got like 128 nia... or isit now everyone take same PSLE ar? change liao?

Nothing have since changed lah.. you and I are a victim of singapores' stringent education systems where onli the strongest survived from young. Till now I still hate my pri sch principal ,saying that all problems come from the EM3 students..

zerosum1234

DoOmBOx said:

haha good what. better then me. start high end low :s22:

enrapture

psle is bad guage lar... my psle 220 nia lor... den o lvl l1r5 10, tell ppl last time i 220 dey oso dun believe... zzz

CKtalon

enrapture said:
psle is bad guage lar... my psle 220 nia lor... den o lvl l1r5 10, tell ppl last time i 220 dey oso dun believe... zzz
A for all except Maths (A*)
Higher Chinese just a pass :o

Buaya_Hunter

enrapture said:

Actually just about any exam is a poor guage, depending on wat u are looking out for

Wataru

PSLE 215...

Fat lot of good it did me. Got 16 for O lvl L1R5 but bombed out of JC.

Now just finished NP ECE, going on to NUS EE...

1 Ghz

A measely 238.

But I've done better for my 'A' Levels than those who did well in primary school. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.