What should I do with this colleague that offended me?

Vezelover

Sinkie workplace very toxic. Even some managers will openly insult people on personal matters, because they think nobody dare to report to HR.

Hiling care

Build rapport with the rest of the office and form your own clique. Then get ur clique to isolate him.

I see before the whole department form a clique and just isolate this one guy. the guy looks damn malu and sad everyday eat alone during lunch cos nobody jio him while everyone all leave in groups.

Vezelover

Build rapport with the rest of the office and form your own clique. Then get ur clique to isolate him.

I see before the whole department form a clique and just isolate this one guy. the guy looks damn malu and sad everyday eat alone during lunch cos nobody jio him while everyone all leave in groups.
This won't work out in the long run. Overtime, people will get close to him again and view you as instigator.

Vezelover

TS should stop being a doormat who worries about how people view him if he deals with workplace bully. No wonder workplace bullies always bully him.

nightkids7089

O1CN01Li6U1w1CMj7DhOB9g_!!0-paimai.jpg

7514_P_1499821998272.jpg

Hiling care

This won't work out in the long run. Overtime, people will get close to him again and view you as instigator.
Not really leh.

All those cases that ostracize one fella, the fella usually resign quite fast. :s13:

newbie3214

In my workplace, I encountered one colleague, he is from other department and doing different role than me one. I don't even know him at all, but when he initially talk to me already start to crack very crude jokes and insult me. I felt very offended but I just laughed it off at that time.

Although I am entry level fresh grad holding executive position only but in my mind I "mark" him liao.

Give me some ideas what should I do with this colleague in the future?
Don't rah, later he got clique ome then make your life difficult how?

Just let it go, let it go~

Vezelover

Don't rah, later he got clique ome then make your life difficult how?

Just let it go, let it go~
Only in sinkie workplace will have workers advocating suffering in silence. In amdk countries, their HR takes workplace bullying seriously

SGMale

Unleash the beast within you, drag him to toilet during lunch time and piak him from behind to release all your pent up anger.

jeepers

What kind of crude jokes and how he insult you? You got no comeback, or you can't be bothered? If can't be bothered, why so triggered?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.