360 Liquid AIO
02_01.jpg

KleoZy

The deepcool one higher heat dissipation tho, on paper stated up to 300W

Im kinda tempted to just get it forget about all white haha
To be honest, I will forgo all asethetic, grab something which is more worth getting and to perform. I will get TheramalRight Peerless Assasin 120SE. that is extremely good for cooling. plus if I need LCD, will just get an external LCD IPS panel (2.1", 2.8', 3.5", 8.8") https://www.turzx.com/ that has a build in chipset. So it will not hog into your processor resources. Inaddition, if cooler spoil, still can reuse the IPS panel for other builds.
All digital display make use of CPU resources like the deepcool and such. only one which does not hog is from Valkyrie, but that is kind of expensive.

Vanyel

To be honest, I will forgo all asethetic, grab something which is more worth getting and to perform. I will get TheramalRight Peerless Assasin 120SE. that is extremely good for cooling. plus if I need LCD, will just get an external LCD IPS panel (2.1", 2.8', 3.5", 8.8") https://www.turzx.com/ that has a build in chipset. So it will not hog into your processor resources. Inaddition, if cooler spoil, still can reuse the IPS panel for other builds.
All digital display make use of CPU resources like the deepcool and such. only one which does not hog is from Valkyrie, but that is kind of expensive.
But looks fricking chio tho
Cpu should be able to withstand the additional software ba
My current casing is VK03 and using PA120 also
Actually already comes with a lxd panel
But the deepcool one really looks sooo nice. šŸ˜

Vanyel

think i'll be scrapping the CPU+mobo upgrade

have to get another new gpu for myself again
it will be the 4th gpu purchase within a yr time frame

4070TI Super
9070XT

#4 will probly be another 9070XT
then i'll get the deepcool assassin iv white from taobao and really have to call it a day liao~

liewhl

But looks fricking chio tho
Cpu should be able to withstand the additional software ba
My current casing is VK03 and using PA120 also
Actually already comes with a lxd panel
But the deepcool one really looks sooo nice. šŸ˜
if you clean it regularily then make sense. once cover with dust, you dun even bother to look at it

Vanyel

if you clean it regularily then make sense. once cover with dust, you dun even bother to look at it
I one wk alone dunno open up how many times liao šŸ˜‚
Should be wont reach covered with dust stage
EUl5ZLj.jpeg

Vanyel

Anyways cooler also kiv atm
Not sure if will look nicer than current setup for the same performance

Etlich

$1115.00
But if u dun need white, the dark one can be found for $1050 over carousell
thanks for sharing. White gpu always a little pricier.
I am using Sapphire pulse 9070 xt, but underutilized the 2 games I played are Elden ring and Project D2.
So thought of downgrading to a B580 instead.

Vanyel

thanks for sharing. White gpu always a little pricier.
I am using Sapphire pulse 9070 xt, but underutilized the 2 games I played are Elden ring and Project D2.
So thought of downgrading to a B580 instead.
Elden ring still got Night Reign coming ar
Stella Blade soon also

Vanyel

sg cannot find this price lvl right?
9800X3D+MSI B850M Aorus Ice wifi6E +crucial 2x16G DDR5 6400
Ez4MZsh.png

-Synchronicity-

sg cannot find this price lvl right?
9800X3D+MSI B850M Aorus Ice wifi6E +crucial 2x16G DDR5 6400
Ez4MZsh.png

This is objectively a better board if white is not important to you:
hkFNN5M.jpeg

As for the ram, while it's less important for a x3d cpu, there's no information of the timings(CL). Generally, cl30 6000mt/s is about the same price in Singapore.

Vanyel

that aorus white should be close to 300, I think more expensive than sg.
Really??
$1054 is including the ram too

I found cheapest was dynacore quoting me $1,113 for 9800x3d+board, ram not included

soreloser

Really??
$1054 is including the ram too

I found cheapest was dynacore quoting me $1,113 for 9800x3d+board, ram not included
Oh I thought it was just CPU and mobo, I see Chinese then my brain automatically skip everything :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.