What The Flex can the LG G Flex2 do?

Gaiason

LG Gflex 2 is android 5.0, 5.0 & 5.1 different majority are resolve issues. If want android 5.1 out of box you need to get the newly launched LG G4 or else had to wait LG slowly update Lg G flex 2 to android 5.1

not much diff that normal android user can notice....:(:(

Gaiason

Guys, please stop spamming keywords and hashtags blatantly.
You're not going to get points by doing that repeatedly, so why bother? The system has rules built in to prevent giving you points for abuse.

When the thread first started and the days after, it was going fine. Now it's getting to be spammy and difficult to follow the replies that are most relevant.

Please be reminded of the rules.
Else, we'll have to dish out negative points.

I still see the hash tags popping out, let me quote Dr.Vijay msg again......:(:(

dawnmorra

Ya sian.. No more hope liao

# hotcurves
# whyedgehalfway
# LGGFlex2
# LGMobilePhotography
# SELF HEALING TECHNOLOGY
# 5.5" POLED Dura-Guard Gorilla Glass Full HD 1080p
# 13MP OIS+ Laser AF CAMERA
# Qualcomm Snapdragon 810 Adreno 430 Android Lollipop
# PLATINUM SILVER OR FLAMENCO RED
# KnockOn KnockCode

Still can get printer mah.

dawnmorra

Which app developer got 64 bit app?

# hotcurves
# whyedgehalfway
# LGGFlex2
# LGMobilePhotography
# SELF HEALING TECHNOLOGY
# 5.5" POLED Dura-Guard Gorilla Glass Full HD 1080p
# 13MP OIS+ Laser AF CAMERA
# Qualcomm Snapdragon 810 Adreno 430 Android Lollipop
# PLATINUM SILVER OR FLAMENCO RED
# KnockOn KnockCode

I cannot find an 64 bit app as well.

dawnmorra

Lol your pet can smile? :eek:

#LG #hotcurves #whyedgehalfway #LGGFlex2 #‎LGMobilePhotography #selfhealingback #LaserAFCAMERA #POLED #Qualcomm #Snapdragon #lollipop #Platinium #Silver #Flamenco #Red #platinumsliver #flamencored my favourite is still the #leather #back

My pet parrot dont smile leh. #smiling :s13:

dawnmorra

Actually quite useful the camera selfie futures

#LG #hotcurves #whyedgehalfway #LGGFlex2 #‎LGMobilePhotography #selfhealingback #LaserAFCAMERA #POLED #Qualcomm #Snapdragon #lollipop #Platinium #Silver #Flamenco #Red #platinumsliver #flamencored my favourite is still the #leather #back

Wow the selfie function is great.

jtec14

novelty feature....how much batt can be saved doing so just to check time? :(:(

Not novelty bah, droid turbo have, can read WhatsApp, SMS by pressing the notifications on lockscreen.

WhiteHunter

I still see the hash tags popping out, let me quote Dr.Vijay msg again......:(:(

still dunno how the points system works. sometimes we get points sometimes we don't get for posting. also one day limit to how many points and when does it refresh so we get points for posting?

WhiteAnt

still dunno how the points system works. sometimes we get points sometimes we don't get for posting. also one day limit to how many points and when does it refresh so we get points for posting?

Hannor. I see some type a few words already full points, some help out so much also no extra points. Really sad on how they aggregate the points. No extra bonus points for chatting and doing so much, hit points then all diam diam where got active participation...

cstanhwz

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/93324788-post1.html

first post for this LG Gflex thread got write liao

OK, but like not clearly written.

"Chalk up 1000 points to win the LG G Flex2 worth $998, and 600 points for the LG Pocket Printer worth $198!" ... Never say first come first serve...lol

Guys, please stop spamming keywords and hashtags blatantly.
You're not going to get points by doing that repeatedly, so why bother? The system has rules built in to prevent giving you points for abuse.

When the thread first started and the days after, it was going fine. Now it's getting to be spammy and difficult to follow the replies that are most relevant.

Please be reminded of the rules.
Else, we'll have to dish out negative points.

learn to read the T&C of this contest. its written there.

#LGHotCurves #whyedgehalfway #LGGFlex2 #‎LGMobilePhotography #self healing back #LaserAFCAMERA #POLED #Qualcomm #Snapdragon #Lollipop #Platinium #Silver #Flamenco Red #Platinum Sliver #Gesture View #Selfie #Gesture Shot

Maybe you should heed your own advice before advising others? :)

WhiteAnt

OK, but like not clearly written.

"Chalk up 1000 points to win the LG G Flex2 worth $998, and 600 points for the LG Pocket Printer worth $198!" ... Never say first come first serve...lol

Maybe you should heed your own advice before advising others? :)

Means not first come first serve to prize:s11: But they can claim the rewards straight after hitting the points. Unless the judges wait until final then decide?

I got answer to the question in the video. Haven't gotten extra bonus yet. :o Also got participate to my best though I know no points. :s22:

cstanhwz

Means not first come first serve to prize:s11: But they can claim the rewards straight after hitting the points. Unless the judges wait until final then decide?

I got answer to the question in the video. Haven't gotten extra bonus yet. :o Also got participate to my best though I know no points. :s22:

I was told by someone privately that is first come first serve.

Just that the rules not that clear initially.

Don't worry about points, the rules already said below:-

"Bonus points will be awarded to members who've put in extra effort with useful or thoughtful posts that contribute to this discussion thread. Points awarded are at the discretion of the forum admins and they are final."

So just enjoy the discussion and give thoughtful and useful posts.

Good luck! :)

Edit, BTW, you can only earn points 24h after you last earned them.

cstanhwz

Got crackling sound! :s13:

But it bends back and perfect ok. :o

#LG #LGG4 #LGGFlex2 # 5.5" POLED Dura-Guard Gorilla Glass Full HD 1080p #Qualcomm Snapdragon 810 Adreno 430 Android Lollipop

Well, the test is to bend both ends of the LG G Flex 2 with hands.

Now it has no floor to prevent over flexing.

Therefore, it seems like the bend is more than the LG G Flex 2 can take.

So some crackling sound.

If the guy strong enough, I think may just break the LG G Flex 2 a little bit.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.