Can lah. I just tried. It still works.Rast time ok now cannot.
I tried both single and group chat. Still works. On android.The group chats I am in cannot,others seems ok.
Maybe they have roadmap for 50 ticks.Looking forwards to 10 ticks
wtf... what's wrong with screenshot? Next time I use 2nd phone to take photo of the screen of my 1st phone liao
Unless chiu use 2nd phone to screenshot first phone rike the edmwer above
Soon: You even screenshotted my msg, why didn't reply?!Wife: I knew you read my msg ,.. why didn't reply?!![]()
maybe next time WhatsApp will implement fourth tick whereby the front camera will detect if there is another phone taking picJust use screen recorder to take lor
Or use another phone to snap
Big deal
Mai give them idea lehif use laptop's print-screen feature to take screenshot, will the third blue tick be activated???

By the time you are done everyone Pang Kang Liao.I will use photocopy machine to copy my screen, then scan it into computer. Thereafter email the scanned PDF

Dubious looking site. Possibly fake news?
wtf... what's wrong with screenshot? Next time I use 2nd phone to take photo of the screen of my 1st phone liao