Did tht Liao still no work
My android pay also not working leh...How's yours now? Figure out anyway to make it work?
Did tht Liao still no work
My android pay also not working leh...How's yours now? Figure out anyway to make it work?
i realise the HCE wallet setting will change by itself everytime
Mi 6 only comes in 6GB RAM for all variants.Is there a Mi6 4GB RAM variant? Saw one selling in Carousell. I couldn't find the info related to 4GB variant. Thanks.
Btw, a heads up
Whymobile is selling e mi6 64gb version at 495. Not sure of stock availability, but is a good price if there's stock
Lolz obvious a defect set.
Btw, a heads up
Whymobile is selling e mi6 64gb version at 495. Not sure of stock availability, but is a good price if there's stock
i was sure i saw it this past 2 days. only din chk just now that they update priceIf really 495 then many things will take budget flight here and whack sia
Does your tempered glass fit? Mine does not fit or stick properly on edges.
lol mebbe they update price wrongly, but i rmb seeing it ytd and tuesday coz my colleague is looking for handphone prices. Should have screenshot the price. Din check today when they update to 580
Using free tempered glass that came with case. Edges and around the home button cannot stick. Those that advertised as no white edges just painted the glass at the edges and around the home button opaque to hide it.