EdenHazard
My fav one is 7-11
Khothurat briyani kopitiam under renovation. Did they move elsewhere?
123Ali baba opposite stall issit ?
Yeah, their briyani not bad. Think i got intro a dish that taste & look like briyani. Shld be this.
That market place a lot of good stall like CKY, Lor mee & Ali baba's famous prata & esp Mee/beehoon goreng.
https://mothership.sg/2021/06/briyani-47-hougang/
My friend went there yesterday, had to wait 1.4 hours to get his order. Long queue it seems.
Shop only opens around 3 hours for lunch.
I've been to this coffeeshop numerous times before. All the Indian Muslim stalls died a hasty death. But this one seems that it's gonna last a very long time.
Haven't tried yet and be the first time I've ever tried Bangla food
This is the other end of Hougang nearer to NEX than to Hougang Mallhougang ish dangerous now
Yet to try. My friend said nice. Long queue of people especially Chinese, so if can attract local Chinese to queue must be good.Is this Bangladeshi briyani nice?
Around 80 minutes or so1.4 hours is how many minutes?
And our dear Minister says please support hawker heroes.Oh expanding that fast in covid times
why you willing to wait so long..... 10min i already sian of waiting liaoAround 80 minutes or so
Not me lah. My friend. I won't wait that long either. Will go another time when things cool down..why you willing to wait so long..... 10min i already sian of waiting liao