Where is your favourite Briyani???

Topaz8

123Ali baba opposite stall issit ?

Yeah, their briyani not bad. Think i got intro a dish that taste & look like briyani. Shld be this.

That market place a lot of good stall like CKY, Lor mee & Ali baba's famous prata & esp Mee/beehoon goreng.

No bah!

Nearer to geyland serai mkt.

Kumar22

47 Briyani now in 159A Hougang St 11. Bangladesh Briyani​

https://mothership.sg/2021/06/briyani-47-hougang/

My friend went there yesterday, had to wait 1.4 hours to get his order. Long queue it seems.
Shop only opens around 3 hours for lunch.
I've been to this coffeeshop numerous times before. All the Indian Muslim stalls died a hasty death. But this one seems that it's gonna last a very long time.
Haven't tried yet and be the first time I've ever tried Bangla food

jeffrey745

https://mothership.sg/2021/06/briyani-47-hougang/

My friend went there yesterday, had to wait 1.4 hours to get his order. Long queue it seems.
Shop only opens around 3 hours for lunch.
I've been to this coffeeshop numerous times before. All the Indian Muslim stalls died a hasty death. But this one seems that it's gonna last a very long time.
Haven't tried yet and be the first time I've ever tried Bangla food

Is this Bangladeshi briyani nice?

Kumar22

Is this Bangladeshi briyani nice?
Yet to try. My friend said nice. Long queue of people especially Chinese, so if can attract local Chinese to queue must be good.
1 thing i learned about whether food is good is watch places our local Chinese queue.
They are prepared to queue long long if the food is good.

Kumar22

Oh expanding that fast in covid times
And our dear Minister says please support hawker heroes.
Businessmen can become heroes!!
If the food is good, don't need to say support.

Kumar22

why you willing to wait so long..... 10min i already sian of waiting liao
Not me lah. My friend. I won't wait that long either. Will go another time when things cool down..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.