Nevereatrice
tai wah bky overrated. long queue for ok only food . why queue 1hr for food that is meant to be cook properly is michelin?
Coz I don't like liver and the pork balls chosen by the stallholder is Jin Jin paijiak. Lean and minced meat everywhere same sameWhy the 2 choices like so extreme. Usually BCM liao won’t be that bad?
Which Tai Wah outlet you talking about?tai wah bky overrated. long queue for ok only food . why queue 1hr for food that is meant to be cook properly is michelin?
My area such bargain hard to find n dun hv
This is 下面? Spam so much chili powder ah?
I like spicy foodThis is 下面? Spam so much chili powder ah?
Crawford Lane Tai Hwa. Went yesterday 4+pm no queue.
1. NoodlesNeed pics to confirm
Crawford lane. the rest are fakes with bad attitude. can just boycottWhich Tai Wah outlet you talking about?
I am quite confused with their outlets…
Toa Payoh, Bukit Panjang and Woodlands no queue one.
i ll skip both. 1. looks oily. 2. no fried stuffs pls this insult bcm1. Noodles
2. Noodles. The meaty meatballs r sedap
Nowadays many BCM CMI.... still want to sell $5.... Jiak Ba Liao.Ho jiak bo ho jiak not an issue?
This stall sell chilli mee2 becauseis only complement.
If the bcm don't taste good without tokong, then it should rebrand as chili mee.
Wanton mee also eat no full. Need to buy bread for tea break.Nowadays many BCM CMI.... still want to sell $5.... Jiak Ba Liao.