Which flat you prefer?

malaikai2005

I stayed 2nd floor b4 , every morning 5am kena delivery truck po po po sibei noisy. Now I pa si also dun take low floor unless no house to stay like refugees

Where is the place?
In CCK its quite remote TBH
i checked ... cant hear any vehicles ...:)

TheAlphaLion

found the 2 flats TS talking about on propertyguru... if die die must choose between these 2, i will choose A. 3rd floor with central rubbish chute is still OK, as long as downstairs noise not much.

But my personal suggestion for TS, if you want CCK look at the flats near Bukit Panjang MRT instead (Jln Teck Whye), flats there are easily $100k cheaper but similar characteristics as CCK (MRT, LRT, Bus interchange, malls).

Storm7979

I will choose A. Low floor is fine. You will enjoy the amenities that is near you once you move in.

hwaa

i will forgo both and choose one thats high floor and near amenities.

near amenities is really important. find another similar unit in A that's high floor and that solves your problem.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.