Who feels that they will remain single forever?

Pompipiii

I read that u went for ivf? By right the success rate should be high.

see age group lo. by right the 30s group is about 30% success rate.

so for every 10 ladies, only 3-4 will have positive news after the month-long process.

then also dont be too happy so soon.

generally about 1 in 5 pregnancies ends in miscarriage. :x

see fate ba.

Langrisser999

Me next year move to my own 2 room can have more freedom since I will be alone and single. Indent to everyday play video games, eat and sleep all days. BBFA 万岁!

EDMW-Hates-Me

im feeling it liao. like material stuff dont make me happy much.

im trying to make a bb lo.

sighs.

尽人事 听天意。

Don't give yourself too much stress. Got then good lor. Don't have then enjoy 二人世界 or adopt.

YangPing

Auntie me !! Single gd mah gt freedom

Haaa we should organise an outing for singles

Redberries

im feeling it liao. like material stuff dont make me happy much.

im trying to make a bb lo.

sighs.

尽人事 听天意。

How old are you?
Good that you found the answer.

There are lots of people here negative about marriage..

xiaosinsinful

everybody have diff needs

you need doesnt mean someone need

i hate kids

i see ppl kids jjww i really want to smack them

but cant smack lol :s13:

Exactly. Don’t know why some people (e.g religious people) like to impose their thoughts and ideas as if they are superior like marriage > single, or believers> better then non believers. KNN you want to do what you do la, got other people tell you your idea is **** and don’t get married? If not, don’t tell other people what to do with their lives.

these people usually very delusional one. Like to believe in fairy tales and happy endings. Sadly only 2/3 are happy(for now, next 10-15 years probably only 1/2)

nffkljr.png

xiaosinsinful

Think about it, really think about it.

Would you rather be single or purposely get married just to show/prove that you are married

sg patriot missle

Sorry guys I have resigned from the FA club will confirm in Dec if my wife don’t run off
Still a lifetime memwbership in BB club though

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.