Who wants to be Acting Chio Bu of edmw when i am overseas?

dambio

my colleagues no saints either.cant even let me have abit of downtime,see me free will jjww to my team leads make them give me more work. :mad:
Devils who can't c other ppl good.

U can act bz by pcw on edmw like alot of ppl during working hrs la😂

Ppl ask u say talking to customer. Very bz dun come n disturb u😂

psyger-zero

Devils who can't c other ppl good.

U can act bz by pcw on edmw like alot of ppl during working hrs la😂

Ppl ask u say talking to customer. Very bz dun come n disturb u😂
yeah,just been told by tl that they been complaining abt me,despite me doing all my work.that they keep on having their eyes on me.im not even eyeing anyone

my job isnt liaisng with customers lah,so if i pcw on phone straightaway they'd know i do my own thing.n i dont dare use work comp to login personal stuff.

dambio

yeah,just been told by tl that they been complaining abt me,despite me doing all my work.that they keep on having their eyes on me.im not even eyeing anyone

my job isnt liaisng with customers lah,so if i pcw on phone straightaway they'd know i do my own thing.n i dont dare use work comp to login personal stuff.
How Ur rs with Ur TL? Wats his/her opinion of u plus Ur performance at work?

Ur colleagues then seems like eat too free 1. So free to keep their eyes on u.

If u done Ur work alr satisfactory. No issues Liao. Maybe next time do Ur work slowly at a more relax pace.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.