melvinchen
Something like they hope he can be PM?
That will depend on the GE overall results and especially the results at AMK GRC
Something like they hope he can be PM?
Actually SDP expressed a lot of current sentiment. Tharman the Shiny's rep points increase gao gao after Stephen Sakur grill him at St Gallen. A lot of pro establishment as well as opposition people see already jitao very impressed with him.
So even without "stirring", people are asking why Tharman the Shiny is not our PM. A lot of people know it is because Dynasty has not come to final episode yet.
he already not keen to be PM leh
hes better than teo ch

personally.. I feel that there are still many good ministers from from PAP.. strong commitment and genuinely care for the good of SG.. Tharman is definitely one such man of exceptional calibre so lets not lose faith in the government that brought us to where we are.. they do have their shortcomings but I think that is not a big problem (at least in the short term) when you compare against the quality of opposition now..

kick pinky out of AMK GRC first?how to vote for him to be PM?
personally.. I feel that there are still many good ministers from from PAP.. strong commitment and genuinely care for the good of SG.. Tharman is definitely one such man of exceptional calibre so lets not lose faith in the government that brought us to where we are.. they do have their shortcomings but I think that is not a big problem (at least in the short term) when you compare against the quality of opposition now..
i dun think so simple leh. cause dr paul talk quite long about it .
is he a friend of tharman? he knows something that we dont? or issit just a strategy to make pap friendly fire?
but so far we have any pap mp end up becoming opposition mp?
tan cheng bok also never leh. seems like if join pap liao, die die is cannot go join opp.