Why everyone think GE is May 2025?

priore

Later PAP got more scandal how? Now when iswaran case die down, ridout road not at the forefront of ppl mind, mrt derail also forget, plastic bag charge forget...

Give u voucher, give u money of course is sooner rather than later.

U think they want to keep climbing down the ivory tower meh? Alrdy walking around nowadays alrdy. When they have been sitting in aircon room for so long, it's quite tiring one leh to walk...

EveMuffins

becoz boomers saw on FB is May..so go spread not knowing is fake news.

Eureka75

Who offering KKJ to bet the erections is in June or other months rather than May?

Clarence NMT

Cos some already mention recall order, alot predict is may, unless last min push back.

If nov mean no easy to push back, when something goes wrong.

U can say like may is plan A and Nov is plan B

papa71

Normally Election 🗳️ will be held 2 months when the boundaries report is out.

so May is a strong possibility. Cannot be November our government will not allow opposition the time to walk the ground.

Hyruga

Confirm is school period a few weeks before school holidays.

fortunecat

It won't be so soon la. LW wants to hold on to power as long as possible.

Snap election straight away kena kick out buay sian meh.
This is not snap election liao, already later than many expected which we thought was last year :o

wongkc

I know my nephew doing SPF reservist already got called up for their ICT in May… so quite likely is in May liao…

AngelRomeo

I know my nephew doing SPF reservist already got called up for their ICT in May… so quite likely is in May liao…
Those working in government sector will more or less know the dates liao, just that they are not allowed to disclose.

Normally the report out liao the dates also more or less settled already

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.