Why exercises so difficult to achieve?

plpl20

Honestly now I getting older, sometimes I just think heck forget it. I'm mostly motivated to keep fit to feel good and look sharp in my clothes. More confident as well to look my best for a chick. i still can fit into my clothes bought in my 30s, no need to spend money on new clothes.

Lchlch

Honestly now I getting older, sometimes I just think heck forget it. I'm mostly motivated to keep fit to feel good and look sharp in my clothes. More confident as well to look my best for a chick. i still can fit into my clothes bought in my 30s, no need to spend money on new clothes.
as for me, i must keep myself healthy at all times.
Cos i need to work past 60s +++ and need to support fmaily.
So, i have embarked a weekend long walk with a total distance about 25 to 30km (weekends).
At times, if I am on leave, i will go jogging.
But jogging, hmmm..i might buy myself a good jogging shoes to motivate me to jog.

Seem like many are having difficult time to get out of the house and do exercises.
Do you?
Many citing reasons such as no time, laxy, procastination, nua at sofa, dont feel like doing, lost motivation and all sort of reasons.

How to make one motivate enough to push onself to go out do exercises?

the ultimate word is : 坚持

when u see your body nice muscles fit fit.......motivation auto pilot

yeah but sometimes it just put it off, give many excuses not to exercises...

human are lazy by nature........or else humans will not invent some many things to aid themselves making them so gamn lazy

went home straight away change clothes wear shoes go excercise liao....... dont sit on sofa.....becos your blain will tel your body ( or vice versa): 'jin sian leh......aiya today rest first la, tomoro then go lo'

then manpos.......

so must persistence and perseverance

7boa30f4g2ef1.gif

plpl20

as for me, i must keep myself healthy at all times.
Cos i need to work past 60s +++ and need to support fmaily.
So, i have embarked a weekend long walk with a total distance about 25 to 30km (weekends).
At times, if I am on leave, i will go jogging.
But jogging, hmmm..i might buy myself a good jogging shoes to motivate me to jog.
How old are you now? you have kids? Sometimes I go gym when I on leave too. I have a few good running shoes, helps.

cleffa3000

Seem like many are having difficult time to get out of the house and do exercises.
Do you?
Many citing reasons such as no time, laxy, procastination, nua at sofa, dont feel like doing, lost motivation and all sort of reasons.

need chiobu then can go out do exercise

Lchlch

Waiting eagerly for this coming weekend...
Weekdays just work n fook off from office.

Lchlch

Done with weekend walk.
Sat , tenah merah , east coast, ubi, tai seng.
Sun, harbourfront to sentosa.
Distance covered $37km.

Lchlch

I mean u walked so much.
How ur shoe sole last?
Need to always change?
Now I chamge into new saf shoe..I bought slightly bigger size so my toes wont get little room to wiggle.

I change shoes once every 3 to 5 years.

Sanguoshitaisen

Do you?

chio bu loh lol

Sanguoshitaisen

Becuz lack of energy and willpower loh
Esp when work exhaust yr energy physically and mentally, u won't have energy left and also the mood.
Not surprising mah. Sinkie life mostly occupied by work. Where got feel for workout?
I think can start at home with dumbbells or follow youtube exercise videos. Not necessarily go out if cannot. But of cuz best to go out exercise for fresh air.
Also, motivation comes when u are well rested.
wat u mean by no energy ? can't even move? excuses........

Lchlch

hopefully i can buy a new pair of jogging shoes...
terrible feel, the motivation of jogging is gone.....

wutawa

i just started doing half squats. very little very slow. I heard it improves sex performance.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.