Why Simba signal still so kns

RyanJ

No problem whatsapping on Simba.

But I dun pak games nor stream videos on phones..

justln

vivifi good ah?

my phone is dual sim but one of it is esim
so if i go oversea very mafan
Singtel line lo, $20 bonus so free 2 months, 5G free for 3 months.

But I go overseas still buy ICC eSIM card, cause use a lot of data and cheaper than adding data to local SIM card.

0pieice

SloH4bj.jpg

Hakuna Matata

The signal strength is not as good as before. Due to more subscribers sharing the bandwidth or not staying near the signal tower?

Pearce

Those who says Simba network lousy or kns, what phone are you using and is it 4G or 5G?

Those who says Simba network no problem what phone are you using and is it 4G or 5G?

kuti-kuti

Those who says Simba network lousy or kns, what phone are you using and is it 4G or 5G?

Those who says Simba network no problem what phone are you using and is it 4G or 5G?
Mine 5g samsung A14, good 5g signal from clementi to orchard watching youtube video

RyanJ

My video streaming on mrt line was smooth leh....

Sometimes try to charge car in basement carpark no signal to activate the charger ( e.g UE Square basement , St Regis .. can be abit sian .. have to take pic of QR code and go up get signal and scan to activate.

kuti-kuti

Sometimes try to charge car in basement carpark no signal to activate the charger ( e.g UE Square basement , St Regis .. can be abit sian .. have to take pic of QR code and go up get signal and scan to activate.
Oh, i dun drive, i mostly on the move on mrt/bus.

yuri2

Generally, for me is ok. I paid $5 for seniors plan, so can't complain much.
I'd try 4G LTE instead of 5G, maybe the signal more stable.

kuti-kuti

Generally, for me is ok. I paid $5 for seniors plan, so can't complain much.
I'd try 4G LTE instead of 5G, maybe the signal more stable.
How u survive on $5 plan? Data so little

Hyruga

Internet speed super jialat but I am using 4g only as it is spare phone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.