vivifi good ah?VIVIFI also got eSIM, but I prefer physical SIM.
Singtel line lo, $20 bonus so free 2 months, 5G free for 3 months.vivifi good ah?
my phone is dual sim but one of it is esim
so if i go oversea very mafan
So lucky. I use 1 month jump ship.I don’t know why people say SIMBA signal weak I never have any problems
My video streaming on mrt line was smooth leh....No problem whatsapping on Simba.
But I dun pak games nor stream videos on phones..
Mine 5g samsung A14, good 5g signal from clementi to orchard watching youtube videoThose who says Simba network lousy or kns, what phone are you using and is it 4G or 5G?
Those who says Simba network no problem what phone are you using and is it 4G or 5G?
My video streaming on mrt line was smooth leh....
Oh, i dun drive, i mostly on the move on mrt/bus.Sometimes try to charge car in basement carpark no signal to activate the charger ( e.g UE Square basement , St Regis .. can be abit sian .. have to take pic of QR code and go up get signal and scan to activate.
How u survive on $5 plan? Data so littleGenerally, for me is ok. I paid $5 for seniors plan, so can't complain much.
I'd try 4G LTE instead of 5G, maybe the signal more stable.
How u survive on $5 plan? Data so little
Generally, for me is ok. I paid $5 for seniors plan, so can't complain much.
I'd try 4G LTE instead of 5G, maybe the signal more stable.
When it throttles at 512kbps cannot watch videos? Keep buffering? 20gb/month very tight leh unless u all don't watch videosUsing as spare n $5/mth no complaints
I can't even finish using lol. Anw this is just my spare numberWhen it throttles at 512kbps vannot watch videos? Keep buffering? 20gb/month very tight leh unless u all don't watch videos