CPF help save 37% of base celery alrdy, not enough meh? Still save and long term invest for fug?
ish save for chemotherapy or nursing home?
Those are the people that failed miserably in their life that even cpf cannot help them. Many such people in edmw. Oh wait...
CPF is a tool to help, it is never the problem. The people are.
You don't even have a hdb. Not 40 y.o. And you have RA ady? Lol?I already top up to ERS S$370,000 I think maxed out in RA. Waiting to take after 70 for better payouts!
I'm saving for chemotherapy and nursing homeCPF help save 37% of base celery alrdy, not enough meh? Still save and long term invest for fug?
LOL!
Nope. Ebrything cpf touch ish become mess.
Rook at housing. Sho much demand. Need all the coolie measures to fix here fix there.
Rook at medical. Knn inflation sho high. Then make co-payment here and there to fight inflation.
Really ish jialat.
LOL!
alr hav hseYou don't even have a hdb. Not 40 y.o. And you have RA ady? Lol?
Is your desire to compete and boast so strong that you need to lie? ☹
All these problems you see meant only one thing. You are not making enough money. Nothing to do with cpf, foreigners, government, your parents or your cat. Then again, edmwers always blame cpf, hdb, foreigners, government, their parents and their cats for their less than comfortable life. Never their fault, always.
Letch me old unker share with chiu an interesting remark i heard.
Someone once remark to me with great conviction, cpf ish great coz without cpf many sinkies ish cannot afford property.
Insai i LOL'ed.
If i rephrase what he said in more technical, it would be cpf ish fuelling property demand, push up prices until sinkies are forced to use sizable chunk of life savings to buyed.
alr hav hse
Look at the ang mohs, once they get laid off they start panicking because they don’t have much buffer in terms of savings. I know a few that got laid off and they got evicted from their expensive flats. They need to sell off a few of their luxury goods as a way to stay afloat.CPF help save 37% of base celery alrdy, not enough meh? Still save and long term invest for fug?
if you have rich parents then you are living a life cos young that time can explore opportunities whilst having fun. mediocre ones still can go by if you have the calibre. those poor ones really is just work to make ends meet then die.this
I always find those silver hair tour groups quite sad
I saw many many when I was in angmoland
they save up the whole life, planning to spend the money to tour around the world when they are old/retired
by then they realised their health and body are no longer young
can't walk much, always looking for toilet, weak stomach can't enjoy the local food, 90% of time suffering from aching and headache, some rather stay in the hotel room or tour bus
CPF ish keep pace with earnings.
If pple earns more the ceiling for monthly contribution ish raised.
It ish the monster pple can never outrun no matter how muche monies they make.
LOL!
Bro I same as you. Got people snub at me say I broke, stingy etc.Look at the ang mohs, once they get laid off they start panicking because they don’t have much buffer in terms of savings. I know a few that got laid off and they got evicted from their expensive flats. They need to sell off a few of their luxury goods as a way to stay afloat.
Personally, I save around 60% to 70% of my salary and invest around 50% of it.
Let me, another 50 year old lao funker, LOL at you.
Without CPF to push up prices, my $550k private that I bought years ago won't be $1.4m today.
My SA also managed to hit FRS. It pays out a $1.4k a month from 65.
I never did plan for my retirement. The CPF systems forces us to save. I only appreciated CPF at a later age.
I must kum sia CPF.
Dumb, that’s for our future generations. Come show link/quote.Nah. You were bitching about not being able to buy hdb in another thread. You RK?
Finaly another person other than me ish dare to said the ugly truth.
I ish still LOL.
I ish own a few properties.
I ish also benefit from MBT and cpf to push up housing costs.
But juz bcoz i benefit doesn't mean i ish blind to what ish going on.
没钱去花叫破产moi group of friends always got a tea time joke .. 有錢去花叫財產 有錢不花叫遺產