Why sinkies like to associate driving as social status??

Nurse.Vijay

Not happy go find siam bu or viet bu lor. Complain so much for what? Make yourself feel better?

Kohliemliem

Imagine a guy cannot swim, cycle and drive. Really quite beta right?

No that's not beta. A guy who do things just to get women attention is the real beta. Buy car just to attract women. Fugging beta.

No issue with buying car if you like cars as a hobby or like driving or find it convenient. But if you buy car or spend money just to attract women. That's the definition of beta cuck simp.

kleong

Cos many sinkies will brought up with the concept of 5Cs. cash, car, credit card, condo, country club membership.

you will be deemed as "arrived" when you have all 5 of them.

sinkie886

If u go dating or hang out with friends, those who can drive is considered more attractive than those who can't. Then those who can drive plus got car even more attractive.

I remember girls saying this:

No wonder lots of sinkies going into big debts, just for the sake of social status
I can drive :o but no car :o
Got what fk use can drive :o more importantly is have car :o (taxi and PHV not counted )

torque6

If u go dating or hang out with friends, those who can drive is considered more attractive than those who can't. Then those who can drive plus got car even more attractive.

I remember girls saying this:

No wonder lots of sinkies going into big debts, just for the sake of social status

If you keep creating crone accounts and post shiit every day. You have only yourself to blame.

A pretty girl will always have more choice than a dino bu. If you can't accept that, then no one can help you.

Sinkies going into big debts for sake of social status? Don't generalize people with social status will be definitely debt. For instance, i am not.

Shawny88

If you do not have kids and your workplace is easily accessible by BMW, why the heck you need a car?

torque6

nowadays ppl go for grab or rent car

who else buys a car now anyways

Can't afford a car but rent a car = xiasuey.

Meet up with quite a few charsiew who rent Maserati just to show off. In fact all no money. 50k in bank think they sibei steady already.

Go for grab? I haven't seen a grab that can convert from coupe to convertible.

torque6

if chiu rich, chiu will be paying ppl to drive chiu ard

Paying people to drive chiu around? I think you watch too much Big boss, HK drama.

I just hand my car keys to my GF and she is more than heypi to drive me around, Free Of Charge.

chrislayer

Nice ride..

Brunch. What’s yours?

A6405-CB5-F830-4-CE7-A336-1-F725320-A0-EB.jpg

29 and 100K? Too little. Save up more.

tank_t

Every year change new car then satki . Or own different car for different occassion and function

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.