Why some women like to pretend and hide their status...

BunnyPancake

Not bashing women thread, but serious question.

Like they got kids le or they're single mom, but they don't disclose this. They pretend talk to you first, then ask you out, .etc.

Then only later they declare they got kids. Knn. I feel this is f**k up and lying in a way... And their reasoning would be, "I scared if I tell you before that, you will ghost me." or "so you can know the real me before judging."

I feel it is really sly and f**k up sia... Few of my friends kenna recently then they sibei dulan. I kenna once before too.

For ladies reading this, it is like a man got lifetime STD (i.e: herpes), in huge debts, or also a single dad, but never disclose until you all talk for some time liao only then he declare to you because he scared you will judge him and filter him, .etc. It is like they want you to become emotionally invested first, only then they declare their shortcomings.

I just find such move very manipulative, sly, and f**k up... Waste everyone's time.

edit: thread title should be "why some people...".

edit 2: We're talking in the context of dating. Have to edit as some members has misinterpret my post. Of course who the f**k cares about one's status when it is just platonic friendship.

redname

cause men are suckers for unattached women

look at the sales pple who takes out their wedding ring doing a sales pitch and celebrities keeping their relationship a secret

Jackal84

I'm just here to read all the comments.

kim-jongun-hi.gif

Dinoboyboy

Like they got kids le or they're single mom, but they don't disclose this. They pretend talk to you first, then ask you out, .etc.

Then only later they declare they got kids. Knn. I feel this is f**k up and lying in a way... And their reasoning would be, "I scared if I tell you before that, you will ghost me." or "so you can know the real me before judging."

I feel it is really sly and f**k up sia... Few of my friends kenna recently then they sibei dulan. I kenna once before too.

For ladies reading this, it is like a man got lifetime STD (i.e: herpes), in huge debts, or also a single dad, but never disclose until you all talk for some time liao only then he declare to you because he scared you will judge him and filter him, .etc. It is like they want you to become emotionally invested first, only then they declare their shortcomings.

I just find such move very manipulative, sly, and f**k up... Waste everyone's time.

edit: thread title should be "why some people..."
agree bro but in my case its the opposite...its the single and eligible women but always disclose to me what they got kids la, married la, etc. :frown:

kallangfishing

Wait till u try to find out who and how many guys they did it with in the past

Nv ever ask ur wife or gf tat. Even if u did, u won’t get real ans

Ignorance is bliss haha

Tenpai

because people are selfish and only want the best for themselves, at the expense of others

this one still not so bad because can withdraw anytime

worst is those cases where the woman demands no hanky panky before marriage, only for the guy after marriage to realize the woman got pumped by other guys before

BunnyPancake

You already know the answer ...

Why ask ?
Because I can guarantee you these people who do this... When it fails... They will start playing victim card and say people discriminate them, .etc. Then likely tell friends or post on social media, "society discriminates against single moms... How I fight against all odds and move on."

O level D7 ok :cool:
Knn, you also D7 ah?! High-five, bro!

Wait till u try to find out who and how many guys they did it with in the past

Nv ever ask ur wife or gf tat. Even if u did, u won’t get real ans

Ignorance is bliss haha
Yeah man, I know exactly what you mean.... I know a few female friends (even some relatives), their body count damn high one. Always change boyfriend so regularly or when single they date so many guys, .etc. But at the same time, don't dare to say too much also... And you know they piak a lot already.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.