Because covid give MTF a call. Telling them to make sure all go home by 10.30pm ah. After 10.30pm all the covid will come out party.before covid, we can drink even after 1030pm at pubs. but this rule changed after covid what’s the reason?
pardon my angmoh
thought pap say endemic liaolimit social gathering ma
then force people to do illegal gathering, sell liquor illegally, convert office to KTV illegally.
then saman them gao gao to cover all those money paid to singaporean
becoz the bangalas go disiao and challenge SPF some years ago........before covid, we can drink even after 1030pm at pubs. but this rule changed after covid what’s the reason?
pardon my angmoh
TS i scare u drunk liao molest me... moi ish chiobu..before covid, we can drink even after 1030pm at pubs. but this rule changed after covid what’s the reason?
pardon my angmoh
welcome to.sinkieland......don't like....."you can also pack up and emigrate out" ~ from a certain female politician.....After 10.30pm, late night drinking promotes rowdiness and people tend to not care about SDM when drunk. Purpose of this is to encourage drinkers to go home and not socialise.
I feel this is an infringement of personal enjoyment. Drinking alcohol with friends is a pleasure, similar to biking together or doing stuff together. Why not ban smoking cigarettes after 10.30pm?
can't afford to hire SDA overtime aft 10.30?
Heard OT pay is very high for them...?
Some more smoking you exhale into the person's faceAfter 10.30pm, late night drinking promotes rowdiness and people tend to not care about SDM when drunk. Purpose of this is to encourage drinkers to go home and not socialise.
I feel this is an infringement of personal enjoyment. Drinking alcohol with friends is a pleasure, similar to biking together or doing stuff together. Why not ban smoking cigarettes after 10.30pm?