Why?? Why are many people unwilling to date Singaporean men?

Jude Raphael

We gives ladies a chance to pay for their share they said we are stingy.

We don't give them the chance to pay they say we are male chauvinist.

They want to have the cake and eat it too. :o
Hmm, why not get the answers directly from the horse’s mouth? How does your girlfriend/ wife feel towards you in such a situation?

Kaylin

Coz many local girls are not worth the effort to chase? I don't pay for colleagues' meals, only drinks once in a while. They are quite auto,will treat me back next time, even girls. For friends, we take turns to pay.
be careful u dont fall into those kctrap where the girl lure u in using damsel in distress methods. the high level ones wait patiently, making u rely on her, cant stop thinking abt her using hot & cold method + intermittent reinforcement. once you're hooked they show u their true colors. u know who im talking abt.

low level women like the sinkie ones will just upfront tell u they want money, car, condo. these are the ones u think are not "worth it to chase".

:(

Dinoboyboy

be careful u dont fall into those kctrap where the girl lure u in using damsel in distress methods. the high level ones wait patiently, making u rely on her, cant stop thinking abt her using hot & cold method + intermittent reinforcement. once you're hooked they show u their true colors. u know who im talking abt.

low level women like the sinkie ones will just upfront tell u they want money, car, condo. these are the ones u think are not "worth it to chase".

for the former, fall jiu fall lor, as long as she is loyal and nice to me during the time i am with her. :frown:

Ironside

Singaporean men are mommy boys. I just heard of a 60 yo mommy boy. He still a bachelor, listen to his mommy but has inherited many properties. Just collect rent till 手软 every month, no need to work at all.

glarerder

Use money as the gauge won't go wrong. When they start complaining you're not "sincere", "didn't take her go Europe, etc", compare you to her gf's bf who bought her this and that, take her go where and where, it's time to make your exit plan..

Kaylin

Singaporean men are mommy boys. I just heard of a 60 yo mommy boy. He still a bachelor, listen to his mommy but has inherited many properties. Just collect rent till 手软 every month, no need to work at all.
also gd, dont 害人害己. imagine if he got married & the wife & MIL got conflict. he will stand with the mother instead :(

CaptchaCheebeh

If you bad boi, hansum or amdk, girls will pay for chius. Just go rook see all the women throwing money at host crubs, and see all the single mothers who let bad bois shoot inside for free, or even Alexis Dang jiejie who said her first bf ish nightclub owner badboi.

If you beta like most sinkie males, girls will ask you to become provider then they will tolerate you -- must have car, hdb/condo you pay more, meals you treat, bags you buy.

Now economy notch good so fewer beta sinkie males earn enough to be loser provider husbands.

Ironside

also gd, dont 害人害己. imagine if he got married & the wife & MIL got conflict. he will stand with the mother instead :(
He has a 54 yo divorcee gf but she ditched him because he is a mommy boy. His mother needs a grandchild. But he love his gf. I told him just wait.

Kaylin

He has a 54 yo divorcee gf but she ditched him because he is a mommy boy. His mother needs a grandchild. But he love his gf. I told him just wait.
wait for how long & for what? she oleedi 54 dont tell me she can still give birth meh :(

Ironside

wait for how long & for what? she oleedi 54 dont tell me she can still give birth meh :(
I mean his mommy so old already, just listen to her for the time being. Anyway he still secretly contact his ex gf. He ex gf can't find another fat goose.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.