will putin regime collapse?

PetKat

after he kisiao and invaded ukraine and murdered millions

now pressure internally and externally is mounting on his regime

u think it will collapse soon? will he suffer the same fate as other sick *******s such as sadam husein or etc?

tfkmueh

u think it will collapse soon? will he suffer the same fate as other sick *******s such as sadam husein or etc?
Unlikely, his grip on the common pple is too strong.

And the rich still with him.

Dgains

All I can say is don't be a drone.
Don't buy into the red vs blue, you vs me. They vs them by the media.

If you think there is only internally and externally problems in Russia and not in Nato or US by their citizens congratulations you :

15a.jpg

Dis2012

:unsure:
Very gullible to believe in what you read on MSM.
As credible as Saddam's Imaginary Weapon of Mass Destruction and Nord Stream is not by bombed by US and/or EU.

Mechafanboy

Don't think so... Russians are blaming everyone else but Putin, for the invasion.

There's infighting within the Russian forces but they are not directed towards Putin, Putin's minions are passing the blame, so that Putin remains blameless...

100Yen

So many high level generals died of mysterious death and yet no coup

I think he will remain in power until he collaspe

PetKat

Don't think so... Russians are blaming everyone else but Putin, for the invasion.

There's infighting within the Russian forces but they are not directed towards Putin, Putin's minions are passing the blame, so that Putin remains blameless...
u think the millions of russian men conscripted wanna die in war for nothing?

and the elite selectorate with all the businessmen and sick *******s in russia that prop putin into power never kena daichi with all the sanctions and stuff?

u think they all very happy to suffer more?

Mechafanboy

u think the millions of russian men conscripted wanna die in war for nothing?

and the elite selectorate with all the businessmen and sick *******s in russia that prop putin into power never kena daichi with all the sanctions and stuff?

u think they all very happy to suffer more?

Those with critical thinking long fled the country Liao. Those that remain behind are either apathetic, powerless or staunch Putin loyalists.

Just look at EDMW, there will always be pappy IBs defending their masters no matter what. Russia is no different.

LubbyLub

Havent press button wan to collapse ish jin siasuay man. Wan then press button all collapse together mah.

JoJo's

Support rate for Putin is at 80%+(Russians see eastwards expansion of NATO as an existential threat), aim of a coup as outlined by US policymakers Nuland and Sullivan failed to materialise.

Economic sanctions by western bloc not working as expected, ironically the economic loss incurred onto European states far outstrip Russia's since energy dependency is one way. Major global south players China, India,African states all trading as per normal with Russia, no one gives a damn to US+EU threats and coercion.

All main Global South players, from China, Indonesia to Brazil refuse to be bullied into aligning with unilateral sanctions illegally imposed by Western regimes. Further more, the abuse of SWIFT hasten exx-western states to move into more currency swaps to reduce exposure to USD.

Meanwhile, US is desperate to win the conflict because Ukraine’s fate will determine the West’s authority in the world.

fortunecat

Very gullible to believe in what you read on MSM.
As credible as Saddam's Imaginary Weapon of Mass Destruction and Nord Stream is not by bombed by US and/or EU.
Regardless is scheme by the west or not, he stupid to go on the offensive first, cannot blame people for treating him as the bad guy. He should learn from bro Xi and strive to grow Russia's economy the last two decades, then will have more capital to talk louder on the world stage rather than need to resort to threaten his ka kias with violence :o

tfkmueh

Support rate for Putin is at 80%+(Russians see eastwards expansion of NATO as an existential threat), aim of a coup as outlined by US policymakers Nuland and Sullivan failed to materialise.

Economic sanctions by western bloc not working as expected, ironically the economic loss incurred onto European states far outstrip Russia's since energy dependency is one way. Major global south players China, India,African states all trading as per normal with Russia, no one gives a damn to US+EU threats and coercion.

All main Global South players, from China, Indonesia to Brazil refuse to be bullied into aligning with unilateral sanctions illegally imposed by Western regimes. Further more, the abuse of SWIFT hasten exx-western states to move into more currency swaps to reduce exposure to USD.

Meanwhile, US is desperate to win the conflict because Ukraine’s fate will determine the West’s authority in the world.
Lol at sanction is not working...

Why all the talking points by this poster are exactly what RU propaganda talking point are.

popdod

Nato intelligence say his life ish limited. Say he tio some terminal illness. :s13:

Dis2012

Regardless is scheme by the west or not, he stupid to go on the offensive first, cannot blame people for treating him as the bad guy. He should learn from bro Xi and strive to grow Russia's economy the last two decades, then will have more capital to talk louder on the world stage rather than need to resort to threaten his ka kias with violence :o

Disagree
As long as Crimea still under Russia it is considered as a win for Russia.

JoJo's

Lol at sanction is not working...

Why all the talking points by this poster are exactly what RU propaganda talking point are.
You should address those you see as arguments instead of attacking me with a non answer.
For me I am merely stating what I observed as an outsider to the conflict.

Alphidius

Nope, majority of Russians still support him and oppositions to his rule have already been jailed or killed...
The West also dun want him to kena topple cos the next incumbent might be worse...

tfkmueh

You should address those you see as arguments instead of attacking me with a non answer.
For me I am merely stating what I observed as an outsider to the conflict.
How do u address the misinformation? There are pple who are more knowledgeable have debunking it.

E.g. sanctions does not work.

What are the ruble exchange rate now? What is RU deficit currently? Oil price per barrel now?

It's one thing to absorb information and forming ur OWN opinion compared to regurgitating RU propaganda.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.