will putin regime collapse?

tfkmueh

Definitely blind…
Even major companies have shut down in France due to cost of energy (duralex, st gobain)
Loads of bakers were in the street last weeks because they can’t survive
Cities are switching off lights at night like third world countries …
Even the International Monetary Fund (IMF) revised its 2023 forecast for Russia's gross domestic product up from a contraction of 2.3% to an expansion of 0.3% and for 2024 russia should be above average of EU countries…
U put instances as proof of a country strength?

U know how to analyse or do trending?

Yes i am blind of doing it ur way.

ponpokku

after he kisiao and invaded ukraine and murdered millions

now pressure internally and externally is mounting on his regime

u think it will collapse soon? will he suffer the same fate as other sick *******s such as sadam husein or etc?

if he lose then yes. pretty sure many in the govt/military are eyeing his seat.
once he fail, they will just dump the blame on him and remove him.
this ish similar to kind and benevolent winnie pooh xi.
they both riding on the tiger, thats why cannot retire/step down.
once step down ish kena 清算 becos offended too many ppl.

Grafspee

U put instances as proof of a country strength?

U know how to analyse or do trending?

Yes i am blind of doing it ur way.
No more arguments?
IMF statements are more valuable than your wishful thinking sorry

titusilvering

u think it will collapse soon? will he suffer the same fate as other sick *******s such as sadam husein or etc?
He winning how can fall? He got bro xi support him

tfkmueh

No more arguments?
IMF statements are more valuable than your wishful thinking sorry
U dare to put down ur sources? I am familiar with what u r trying to put forward, which is from RU propaganda site which trying to paint an overtly positive spin over IMF reports.

Let me ask u a simple question then, what is the projected inflation for that same growth period?

EDIT: that why i am saying a lot of pple in this forum regurgitating RU propaganda only.

tfkmueh

ya, but low inflation in the country and now they decoupled from USD, they wun be affected by interest.
Wanna bet on 2023?

Current, based on Oct 2022 data,
GDP growth -2.3%
Inflation rate 5%

Projected 2023,
GDP growth 0.3%
Inflation rate 13.8%

EDIT: source is imf.org

Dis2012

Russia GDP huat gao gao as India buying 400% more Oil from Russia.
Sanctions on Russia didn't work due to India.
US also no balls to sanction India.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/arti...russian-oil-imports-render-rupee-trade-futile
https://www.barrons.com/articles/russias-oil-ban-pain-is-a-big-gain-for-india-51674839537
modi-putin-xi-ukraine-war-GettyImages-1152489157-e1654268238245.jpg

As long as India still supporting Russia and US no balls to sanction India,
Russia can continue.

tfkmueh

Still waiting for your supporting datas....
0hdx.png

https://www.imf.org/-/media/Files/Publications/WEO/2023/Update/January/English/text.ashxFor a country under massive sanctions they are indeed struggling...
Go back masturbate on your hentai and stop trolling please...
Do u even read the actual report on RU situation? It is inside the report u linked...

:ROFLMAO:

Only see the good part eh?

EDIT: My source is same as urs, but we conclude it differently. Lol i let the rest of pple in this thread to see between us, who is more selective in their reading.

tfkmueh

for reader here viewing pleasure,

one of the top comment state it as much,
It is almost meaningless to talk about the overall '2022' deficit, because the first 6 months were actually above budget, and things completely collapsed in November and December. It is incorrect to use 2022 as any type of projection onto 2023, it is more accurate to extrapolate from December and January, which gives a more accurate picture of how bad 2023 will be (roughly 30 billion per month in deficit). The second major thing wrong is any use of gold as an emergency resource that Russia can use in 2023. You simply can't sell off 10s of billions of dollars worth of gold, let alone 100 billion in a month or two. The sales of gold will be limited to at most half a billion per month, which even then they will have a hard time finding enough buyers without crashing prices. My math has russia with $130 billion in reserves, and 30 billion a month in deficits. They will burn the reserves by June, and then maybe get another month from the sales of gold, and another month from confiscating everything from the oligarchs, which they have already started to do. By this summer they will have to either give up the war spending, or else stop paying state employees like healthcare workers, teachers and pensioners. I don't think russia will run this down to 0 though, I think by April this war is over and they will surrender crimea in exchange for sanctions removal.

take it with a pinch of salt.

Charactor

Support rate for Putin is at 80%+(Russians see eastwards expansion of NATO as an existential threat), aim of a coup as outlined by US policymakers Nuland and Sullivan failed to materialise.

Economic sanctions by western bloc not working as expected, ironically the economic loss incurred onto European states far outstrip Russia's since energy dependency is one way. Major global south players China, India,African states all trading as per normal with Russia, no one gives a damn to US+EU threats and coercion.

All main Global South players, from China, Indonesia to Brazil refuse to be bullied into aligning with unilateral sanctions illegally imposed by Western regimes. Further more, the abuse of SWIFT hasten exx-western states to move into more currency swaps to reduce exposure to USD.

Meanwhile, US is desperate to win the conflict because Ukraine’s fate will determine the West’s authority in the world.
Your narrative will not accept by amdk and their supporters. Please resubmit for better acceptance supports.😂

JoJo's

Your narrative will not accept by amdk and their supporters. Please resubmit for better acceptance supports.😂
I dont choose side, nor do I spread narrative. My existence have no effect on worldly happening.I simply give summaries of my observation. If they have trouble accepting reality, that is their business.

DragonBlack

Very difficult. He's been assassinated many times by his own people but still survived. Like NK regime, all enemies close to him has been removed and he only keeps those who are most loyal to him so that he can kaki kong kaki song.

The only way is for external forces to take him down like Osama Bun Laden, else the world still have at least another decade to suffer under this siao kia.

274928196_4888429481234530_157140420149261633_n.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.