Woman Breaks Up With Boyfriend Who Tried To Force Her To Accept Coriander

fortunecat

As someone who totally cannot accept coriander, I feel her. I will die if my every dish is covered with this green trash

ZahmenVolg

Siao lang boyfriend. How can force people to eat food that they dislike. Worse what if she avoided the food because of allergies and what not.

This kind of guy break up is the best move even though 5 years. Not sure down the road this siao lang will force her do anything she doesn't want. And this move is just the beginning of him trying to manipulate her life.

winningeleven

Food is personal choice ..my wife dont even almost all kind of red meats , beef , mutton and pork..

I like to eat pork ..both of us happily married .

usarmy

He want to play prank with gf, he can choose other day. Choose the meet parent day to do this then the man deserve it. He know alll along but choose to lie to his mum about it, I'm very curious the mum thought after she found out all these.
I'm guessing, maybe the man want to dump the girl and did it on purpose?

Sent from EDMWER!

NintendoSwitch

This incident let me recall a story told by last time Kiss 92 DJ Maddy,
She was saying how she tried to introduce her ang mo hubby to be vegetarian, and right then and there , the hubby stamp down hard to establish alphaness saying
“ Do not ever, touch my steak”, and she never did again.

conclusion,
If you are white = Alpha, dominant, established rules .

if you are not white= siao lang, disrespectful, useless, mama boy.
AMDK earn the big bucks.

psyger-zero

She was saying how she tried to introduce her ang mo hubby to be vegetarian, and right then and there , the hubby stamp down hard to establish alphaness saying

conclusion,

Ang mor tua ki Jin satki men

psyger-zero

Nextime someone should try to propose with coriander instead of flowers,see what happens.😆

Cowbellc

on mirco level, it's abt veg
on marco level, it's abt control
imagine rest of lives gonna adher to his whims, rather break now
n char siew son lies to his mom too

zoossh

conclusion,

That’s very different

the Amdk hubby is protecting his own steak not forcing her to eat steak

standarture

Some people got weird tastes. Like people think kopi o is bitter LoL. That **** is so mild its not even funny.

Prime 13

yes,for every female who has rejected such a tactic,who know how many men have caved in to it just to maintain the relationship.

Traditionally male ish the provider.
Sho female ish dependent on primarily the male for resources.
Secondary source of resources ish the society at large.
Sho to secure said resources female must secure control over the male.
And also to establish a norm where society ish compliant to female's needs.
Thish ish huai females sh!t test their partners.
Or behave unreasonably to pple around them.
To test how complaint pple are to her.
And if she didn't get her way she will use her mouth to bully them into complaince.

In modern day despite equality and females can ownself provide for ownself females still retain thish instinct.

Vagrant_Oldman

usually added on soups for garnishing purpose only right?
rarely seen anyone chewing this, like they would on spinach or cabbage :look:
IMG-20251015-WA0000.jpg

ZeroTear

ppl still think if in love each other, will change for each other
but usually that not the case

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.