Taka sells Ecco shoe trees.. $60 as well
Those shoe repair/key duplication shops sell them.. $40 to 50.. Cedar wood

shoe repair/key dup shop got sell meh?
I dont see them hanging e shoe trees sia
which one got?

purple

Not every brands does that..
My John Lobb and Tricker's come with shoe tree.
Sweet. I can't attest to that cause i don't own one of those
Those shoe repair shops at mall basements do sell them. They don't display the shoe trees so u gotta ask em

zhane

how u all prevent the soles of shoe from eroding so fast huh?

if go cobbler... will they add a v thick layer?

Wayne_L

sry but can i juz ask, out of so mani shoe shop, which shop sell the smallest size? i tink pedro size 39 slightly too big for me..i haf small feet thou..:D thnks.

xXboxXx

sry but can i juz ask, out of so mani shoe shop, which shop sell the smallest size? i tink pedro size 39 slightly too big for me..i haf small feet thou..:D thnks.

U are female ? I thought females should be getting heels even if they are wearing long pants.

purple

Where do you buy your working shoes?

- Alden
- Aldo
- Baker - Taka
- Bata
- Beetlebug
- Berluti - NAC
- Black hammer
- Carks
- Churches - Taka
- Dolce& Gabbana
- Ecco
- Edward Green
- Ferragamo
- Geox
- Hush puppies
- Jeffery West - Tangs
- John Lobb
- Lanvin
- Loake
- Magnanni
- Oliver Sweeny - Tangs
- Pedro
- Pierre Hardy
- Rockport
- Santoni - Taka
- Tricker

* Updated with more shops from posts here

where to find one that is fashionable huh?

Awesome zhane. Once this list is completed with the corresponding retail outlets, it should definitely be up on Sticky.

Btw, the best way to prevent your sole from fading/corroding is to buy more pairs of shoes & rotate them :)

zhane

Awesome zhane. Once this list is completed with the corresponding retail outlets, it should definitely be up on Sticky.

Btw, the best way to prevent your sole from fading/corroding is to buy more pairs of shoes & rotate them :)

I think rotate also not much use leh
i wear one new pair for 2wks.. consecutive... its already starting to erode

purple

I think rotate also not much use leh
i wear one new pair for 2wks.. consecutive... its already starting to erode

Go to the cobbler and ask for toe/heel taps to enhance the life of your sole.
Resole your shoes when they're almost totally worn out. Rubber soles add durability and traction, while leather soles look better & arguably alllows the shoes to 'breathe'

zhane

Go to the cobbler and ask for toe/heel taps to enhance the life of your sole.
Resole your shoes when they're almost totally worn out. Rubber soles add durability and traction, while leather soles look better & arguably alllows the shoes to 'breathe'

is the last time npcc's metalic horse schoe ah?
got non metal one bo?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.