WP vs PAP wards

zwHrebmeM

But not with Pritnam Singh leading the party. The last fiasco already damaged his reputation.
People were also not happy with ET's performance during the COI. So the damage to PS may not be so significant

Eureka75

mosquitoes parties only help to share $ load to PAP. NSP and PAR is a goner. likely to tarnish opp. reputation.
Mosquito party only give PAP strong mandate rah, see their votes is as good as walkover, should let the constituency to walkover

Eureka75

Actually I find WP performed well this election despite the general swing of voters towards the PAP, they are still able to maintain the 50% vote share directly against PAP since GE2020. If Trump never chut the tariff stunt to make Singaporeans lose their ballsbefore this election the mosquito parties will be able to get at least 25% and WP would have won JK, 10KKJ, 10KKJ Changkat and Punggol. The tariff stunt itself cause 10% swing towards PAP, but WP has proven to be resilent only have a slight decrease in vote share against PAP

jericho75

WP back at 2011 branding not as strong as now

but west ministar erection system not good. erection not fixed term. when got some perceive crisis just frighten ppl call erection all tio frighten will suppork.

AuraKUPO

Hope PAP let non-citizen and non-PR buy resale HDB. Then will propel my flat's value to 2mil.

jericho75

I know a new citizen family of 5 member, 4 vote WP this GE
last GE 4/5 voted PAP

JHK lower income converted one will suppork pap. my office admin girls i know liao.

but last time my office tiong kok kia scholar with masters told me he dun suppork papaya one.

atamavision

JHK lower income converted one will suppork pap. my office admin girls i know liao.

but last time my office tiong kok kia scholar with masters told me he dun suppork papaya one.
maybe really something to do with their income
my this JKH family is rice type, stay landed

jericho75

maybe really something to do with their income
my this JKH family is rice type, stay landed

yes. income level one. those lower income peasants one will suppork papaya. those self suffice one usually will demand more.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.