Wtf Shopee!

whatheheck

Never order alcohol esp those in cans or glass bottles from those online shops...
They will come almost expiring or damage ones...

see reviews, some will say,or photo can see ,or check with seller first bah. but shopee till now for some weird reason also don't want to let us sort by recent. Lazada can do that long ago.

Avant-Garde

shopee like gave up on their supermarket function already. can see they stocking lesser and lesser products. some even on huge discounts some times.

BlackWing1977

Should know better to buy fragile item from online delivery bah.
I would only trust Amazon to deliver this type of glass bottle item... either they put fragile and delivery man very careful.. or like last time they literally wrapped it with bubble wrap.

EveMuffins

that time I buy rice from them. they just paste my delivery info on the rice packaging itself and deliver to me. no other packaging or box. never mind.

then I realize the rice packaging got punch 8 holes on top for both sides then inside the rice got those small insects. this I think is from rice supplier side? not vacuum packed never mind, but how come punch holes one?

in the end, throw away both packs coz too many insects inside liao. not those black beetles but very very small pale pink insects..

waste money is one thing but throw away rice is very cek ark coz other countries many people starving!

Dr Stephen Strange

NinjaVan delivery is Knn. Once deliver some liquid body soap. Box was just thrown on its side outside my place. No one ring door bell. I received an email notification at 11 plus at night that’s why I went out to check. A few bottles leaked and the contents spilled out making a mess. That bloody delivery guy simply forged my signature and signed under recipient.

mgx-alander

I would only trust Amazon to deliver this type of glass bottle item... either they put fragile and delivery man very careful.. or like last time they literally wrapped it with bubble wrap.
I buy mirror last time from amazon oso came broken before some years back lol

Dr Stephen Strange

shopee sucks. rather buy frm gf lazada or best, amazon the packing is swee swee one.

The same shops operate in Shopee and Lazada. The shop is not going to pack nicer for you because you order from Lazada instead of Shopee.

My complaint about my spilled body soap delivered by NinjaVan, that’s from Lazada.

cet87

Bought a bottle of sake and a packet of chips via Shopee Supermarket.

Package came but wtf, the sake bottle BROKE. Delivery man just leave the parcel on my doorstep and faster zao.

So opened a refund request and told Shopee to refund me for broken item.

Shopee granted refund.

But then I realised... Shipping fee no refund. So I literally paid ~$5 for Shopee to ship me a packet of chips worth $3.

:frown:

Merry Christmas.
shopee really champion. applied maribank and use the $15 first time voucher.
seller later cancel the order and voucher tio eaten. chat with shopee, they said this one cancelled by seller, so i need to go chat with seller. not their problem.

BlackWing1977

I buy mirror last time from amazon oso came broken before some years back lol
Not saying it wun break.. but my experience with Amazon Fresh is quite okay. Ever encounter once the bottle of sambal chili was broken and even got a cut from it... but good thing is they usually will give you refund for it.

I think the most kee siao bubble wrapping I encounter was probably from iHerb... :ROFLMAO:

BlackWing1977

seller later cancel the order and voucher tio eaten. chat with shopee, they said this one cancelled by seller, so i need to go chat with seller. not their problem.
The problem with shopee and lazada you really need to do some basic research on the seller... some are just horrible...

BlackWing1977

that time I buy rice from them. they just paste my delivery info on the rice packaging itself and deliver to me. no other packaging or box. never mind.

then I realize the rice packaging got punch 8 holes on top for both sides then inside the rice got those small insects. this I think is from rice supplier side? not vacuum packed never mind, but how come punch holes one?

in the end, throw away both packs coz too many insects inside liao. not those black beetles but very very small pale pink insects..

waste money is one thing but throw away rice is very cek ark coz other countries many people starving!
Those insects sounds like came from the source of the supplier... what brand of rice did you buy?? :sick:

I almost never seen a single weevil in those more expensive Hom Mali Rice.. like Song He and Royal Umbrella...

iluvchickenwing

then u shd ask shopee for LAST time voucher.

iluvchickenwing

The same shops operate in Shopee and Lazada. The shop is not going to pack nicer for you because you order from Lazada instead of Shopee.

My complaint about my spilled body soap delivered by NinjaVan, that’s from Lazada.
then stick to amazon liao... refund also very easy if any problem. and the only one still taking photo to show me put in riser.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.