Wtf Shopee!

AngelRomeo

Bought a bottle of sake and a packet of chips via Shopee Supermarket.

Package came but wtf, the sake bottle BROKE. Delivery man just leave the parcel on my doorstep and faster zao.

So opened a refund request and told Shopee to refund me for broken item.

Shopee granted refund.

But then I realised... Shipping fee no refund. So I literally paid ~$5 for Shopee to ship me a packet of chips worth $3.

:frown:

Merry Christmas.
shopee so lousy?
lazada shipping fee also refund

Monstruo^

I read twice and realized TS only bought 1 packet of chips. I thought one dozen. Like that also shuang meh.

If buy a lot then I pay for shipping fees sua. But buy one sake one chips and must pay for shipping fees bky lah.

AngelRomeo

NinjaVan delivery is Knn. Once deliver some liquid body soap. Box was just thrown on its side outside my place. No one ring door bell. I received an email notification at 11 plus at night that’s why I went out to check. A few bottles leaked and the contents spilled out making a mess. That bloody delivery guy simply forged my signature and signed under recipient.
i ordered phone during 11.11, then speedpost send me, midnight around 3am they put my phone outside my door then leave. heng never kena stolen.

few yrs ago i bought nintendo switch, nobody at home they put outside my house, then lost, i initiate a refund and not successful. they say what neighbour take, then i tell them say my neighbour also working how they take, then send a video to them of my camera say no delivery was made, then initiate refund

whatheheck

i ordered phone during 11.11, then speedpost send me, midnight around 3am they put my phone outside my door then leave. heng never kena stolen.
few yrs ago i bought nintendo switch, nobody at home they put outside my house, then lost, i initiate a refund and not successful. they say what neighbour take, then i tell them say my neighbour also working how they take, then send a video to them of my camera say no delivery was made, then initiate refund

you send them a 24 hour cctv beedio ah :s11::s14:

Mr Duck

Bought a bottle of sake and a packet of chips via Shopee Supermarket.

Package came but wtf, the sake bottle BROKE. Delivery man just leave the parcel on my doorstep and faster zao.

So opened a refund request and told Shopee to refund me for broken item.

Shopee granted refund.

But then I realised... Shipping fee no refund. So I literally paid ~$5 for Shopee to ship me a packet of chips worth $3.

:frown:

Merry Christmas.
Because you not shopee platinum vip member. Just one bottle sake. You must buy 1.8L in one carton 6bot than talk. Sure everything will treat you like a boss.

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
recently i received my order from shopee coincidentally i was at home, i heard a loud clank at the door, by the time i walked over to open door to check which is like 20 seconds i saw my package, the delivery guy already disappeared. my guess is he throw the package and left as soon as he could.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.