Xianwen eat ice cream with Zermatt

archon75@

I dun think so.
How she behave on and off camera may be completely different.
She is just there to sell the mouth wash.
Maybe she want to get further job lobang from the mouth wash company.
Sell mouth wash, then camera man show the wrong part... Should show more teeth...

Medicated Oil

Sell mouth wash, then camera man show the wrong part... Should show more teeth...
To be fair, she did a good job in promoting the product.
But, it is disruptive to the video since the focus is off the food liao.
ZN also have to do his mouth wash script in the end to justify the sponsorship.

The cameraman is focused on the food lah.
Just that he cannot control the eyes of the viewers.

archon75@

To be fair, she did a good job in promoting the product.
But, it is disruptive to the video since the focus is off the food liao.
ZN also have to do his mouth wash script in the end to justify the sponsorship.

The cameraman is focused on the food lah.
Just that he cannot control the eyes of the viewers.
OK lah... Dun disturb xxm and xxd liao

yperic

yes.. this one can be considered chiobu
but .. not suitable for this eating show..

cannot eat... .. should not come.

The other girl.. Megan.. really is sibei scary... can eat.. can make jokes..

Megan can really eat lor.

Egg Tart 33

i hate it when I see these kind of blatant marketing like Jack Neo.

Seriously. Try to incorporate it subtly la. the consumers are not idiots

Seriously consumers can be idiots. U see her posts on IG all damm cringey and gives off a weird vibe... but easily 100k followers. Those who follow & simp for her are not idiots then what are they? :s13:

chanmalichanheyhey

Seriously consumers can be idiots. U see her posts on IG all damm cringey and gives off a weird vibe... but easily 100k followers. Those who follow & simp for her are not idiots then what are they? :s13:

i follow her as well but that doesnt mean I like the brand shes endorsing

I feel like there is a disconnect between marketing managers between consumers. I genuinely don't believe consumers are such suckers for Jack Neo marketing ******** but then again we are not sinkies for nothing

orpisia

LOL. couldn't disagree with this. if u are born a pretty SG gal, there's absolutely no way ur life can fail. even if ur personality is 3/10 with borderline IQ also can cruise through life or be hailed as an inspiration, role model etc
look at kiaraakitty

go public library wear skimpy show tetek enough

somemore now can suka suka go UK holiday stream there on her twitch

kiryu86

how pretty also no use.

bbfa here will never turn full time vegan for her. food is more important

quitting pork and marry minah jambu is easier and faster. no need to be rich also

ur salary 1 month 2k, minah also ok will let u piak her n shoot insai and give birth to 5 children.

noname2016

some edmw-ers always think it's easy to make money as hawker, all drive conti cars & stay landed etc... this I disagree coz it's really tedious hard work under hot sweaty environment for long hrs as a hawker

a lot of things which ppl from the outside assume it's an easy job actually involves a lot of unseen hard work

but being a pretty gal in SG is really one thing which basically will set u for success in life without much efforts

females in SG are extremely extremely over-rated, have lots of pretty privileges and enjoy a whole society of white knights/simps paving the path for them
Aiya why so bitter? Some people will always be born luckier than others. I also have a ask friend - rich, tall, good looking, no lack of girlfriends. Same as how some girls born pretty, slim. Their life will definitely be smoother than others. But what’s the point of envying / being bitter towards them?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.