tckrto
Seems like 13U will be available in SG too... Not sure about the price though.
Pro 12/512 already 1.7k
Ultra be prepared for 2k
Seems like 13U will be available in SG too... Not sure about the price though.
Find X6P? I only see China set around, doesn't seems to have SG set.the problem is oppo pricing in sg is arond the same as china pricing , but xiaomi one, are priced very much premium as compare to china pricing which is a big turn off.
$1699? Pro already at that price, this gonna be at least $1999 for local set.top of the line flagship won't be surprise > $1699
than sinkie will kp n say must well buy apple or sammy haha
i referring to oppo find n2 flipFind X6P? I only see China set around, doesn't seems to have SG set.
top of the line flagship won't be surprise > $1699
than sinkie will kp n say must well buy apple or sammy haha
Buy CN set then flash with eu rom
My guess is marketing, physical store.. etc, Xiaomi used to be online direct sales only with very limited marketing used. Seems like non-China are paying a good 25-35% overhead for all these. At least they didn't lock the phone from flashing or region lock.Originally when I buy xiaomi is because of the miui and it's 良心价。
But somehow don't know why global model pricing always become 没良心。Is it due to tax? Operating expenses? Or what? I don't know.
Local and Malaysia Xiaomi staff mostly none technical position, service center outsource what cost incurred? Physical stores rental is killer. They should just maintain two to three stores to cut down expenses and savings return back to consumer by lower phone price.
Xiaomi should return back to the old days where their presents are online and not having physical stores. These will help to lower operation costs and benefit consumers.
My guess is marketing, physical store.. etc, Xiaomi used to be online direct sales only with very limited marketing used. Seems like non-China are paying a good 25-35% overhead for all these. At least they didn't lock the phone from flashing or region lock.
if really like wat u all said... sg launch in June/July + 2k price tag... I rather wait for appLE in sept.For Malaysia rental maybe still can lah. For Singapore why not just maintain online will do? Or have one experience store will do?
wow
so many here cant wait to bai a $2K china fone
The camera really sibeh tokgong ah ?
even lose out to samseng and ifone flagships camera ?
the problem is oppo pricing in sg is arond the same as china pricing , but xiaomi one, are priced very much premium as compare to china pricing which is a big turn off.
Can. Always got parallel imports on Lazada n Shopee. Last round, I believe some of them bought it and install EU rom and it works fine.Can we buy direct from China? I don't mind China ROM.
how u define win/lose? by no of pixels? x10 tele? IMO ultra not targeting this type of users.wow
so many here cant wait to bai a $2K china fone
The camera really sibeh tokgong ah ?
even lose out to samseng and ifone flagships camera ?
Can. Always got parallel imports on Lazada n Shopee. Last round, I believe some of them bought it and install EU rom and it works fine.
Does 5g works on cn rom?Yeah here using mi 12s ultra and also manage to change to 5g plan plus on Xiaomi eu rom.
Does 5g works on cn rom?