Computeron
Buy from china liao
Maybe have to wait a few weeks for stockBuy from china liao
Honestly speaking, the global price is fair. I know some people are complaining its too high.
But, its really only relative to the CN set's price.
The comparison of XIaomi's global set prices should really be versus other flagships from global sets of other brands with the same/similar set of specs.
i.e.
Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 or Dimensity 9200
UFS 4.0 storage
LPDDR5X ram
Wireless charging
120hz OLED panel (may or not be LTPO)
IP68
Flagship camera (i wont detail more since i am not a camera buff)
i remember having to wait quite long after applying before i could replace rom? and information on how to replace rom were all over the place. being not so tech savvy, hence avoid diy, afraid of bricking.
can share link where to get latest information on how to replace rom? thanks!
Sometime this month, availability is another thing.When this phone out In china ah?
When this phone out In china ah?
actually dual not variable aperture. samsung once had but falls flat probably technology wasn't ready until nowThe variable aperture is not new though. Huawei Mate 50 Pro already has it last year.
The only new item to me is the repackaging to fit the accessories to make it more camera-like, but not all will like it.
Find trust worthy forwarder.Taobao they can't ship to singapore leh
Wait for monmart preorder21 April 2023. I just went taobao the white variant for all spec went out of stock liao. Very fast kena pre-order finish! The other two color also going fast!
fyi change aperture on phone camera was already available as far back as samsung s9The variable aperture is not new though. Huawei Mate 50 Pro already has it last year.
The only new item to me is the repackaging to fit the accessories to make it more camera-like, but not all will like it.
Wow 10x telephoto!!!
Wah 1.1k. I also gian liao.13 Ultra 5999rmb (SGD $1160) starting price. Very good china price. But I guess Singapore's price will be $1999.
mix of optical and digital zoom.Wow 10x telephoto!!!
Very easy one. Just ship to shipping agent warehse. Can find one easily in taobao. Or use singpost also can. They have china warehse address. On avg is abt 100rmb shipping cost per phone (not singpost).Taobao they can't ship to singapore leh
So optical is how many? 5x?mix of optical and digital zoom