Huawei don't need camera kit. I don't like the extra baggage.esp when putting on the camera kit cfm syt or milf looking at ur phone
haha
Huawei don't need camera kit. I don't like the extra baggage.esp when putting on the camera kit cfm syt or milf looking at ur phone
haha
nvm la... that set sold liao.cos still available haha
maybe he saw shopee selling brand new 1.2k+++ only so click SOLD mah hahahanvm la... that set sold liao.
if kirin return i cfm going back huawei the dark sideHuawei don't need camera kit. I don't like the extra baggage.
iOS also no google wat.... hahahhahahhahahif kirin return i cfm going back huawei the dark side
i dun care abt got google or not
iOS also no google wat.... hahahhahahhahah
Yeah, now Huawei stuck with sheet SoC from Qualcomm.if kirin return i cfm going back huawei the dark side
i dun care abt got google or not
think 8gen99 also cannot match kirin chipYeah, now Huawei stuck with sheet SoC from Qualcomm.
That's why got sanctions.think 8gen99 also cannot match kirin chip
anyway only those who use kirin b4 will appreciate
haven't been following so they back on Android liao?think 8gen99 also cannot match kirin chip
anyway only those who use kirin b4 will appreciate
btw i hoot oppo liao last nightThat's why got sanctions.![]()
aiyo one prefer spy by ah tiong or spy by ang mo lohhaven't been following so they back on Android liao?
they can only sell kirin in CN elsewhere they will be suspected of spying![]()
Good choicebtw i hoot oppo liao last night
cannot resist 1.2k++ price haha
Ultra, unless you comparing to x6 PRO.Xiaomi 13 ultra or oppo find x6???
My bad. Ya I referring to the x6 pro. Deciding between the xiao mi ultra and the proUltra, unless you comparing to x6 PRO.
https://www.carousell.sg/p/xiaomi-13-ultra-1186174499/this 13u lost hype liao I guess... not much post.