ohhh.. i like this black tie / tux design.![]()
I got a feeling this version is going to be gate keep as CN exclusive if this is indeed real though. The orginal weibo post seems to have been deleted.
ohhh.. i like this black tie / tux design.![]()
doesn't matter to me, after all if i buy will probably put into caseI got a feeling this version is going to be gate keep as CN exclusive if this is indeed real though. The orginal weibo post seems to have been deleted.
I got a feeling this version is going to be gate keep as CN exclusive if this is indeed real though. The orginal weibo post seems to have been deleted.
doesn't matter to me, after all if i buy will probably put into case
it's better they give us a case with design on it. who uses expensive mobile without case?Unlikely...Leica is a huge selling point. Already no satellite calling on global version. Really want the esim feature with dual sim would be killer.
I will get clear case![]()
Tio!it's better they give us a case with design on it. who uses expensive mobile without case?![]()
this will be good news. The lag between china launch and global launch always make customers feel sian, and end up buy other brands"Xiaomi's president of the mobile phone department, Lu Weibing, stated the 15 Ultra is preparing for a "simultaneous" debut in China and global Markets. "
Source: https://www.androidcentral.com/phones/leaked-xiaomi-15-15-ultra-european-pricing-storage-colors
Dunno how true
Need to see Xiaomi Singapore also. But since now the funan store is managed by xiaomi themselves maybe we won't be so slow already hahahahathis will be good news. The lag between china launch and global launch always make customers feel sian, and end up buy other brands
Hopefully, they open more of their own managed stores, taking over some ERA int managed stores.Need to see Xiaomi Singapore also. But since now the funan store is managed by xiaomi themselves maybe we won't be so slow already hahahaha
looks impressive. Am tempted by this over the Galaxy S25 Ultra
micro curved display pissed me off...
me too prefer flat screen like Sony Xperia 1micro curved display pissed me off...
micro curved display pissed me off...
Oppo OS doesnt have full dual apps right? its similar to RealOS?Wait for Oppo X8 ultra lor see if got global. If you don't mind weaker processor Sharp Aquos R9 Pro lor
Not sure haven't really explore thier OS in depth beforeOppo OS doesnt have full dual apps right? its similar to RealOS?