Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

Which Rom you guys running on?

• Total voters

ZhuTou!

is killing mine after some time until i on my screen/open whatsapp... regardless power saving mode on or off..
funny... any fix u all know of for china rom?

regret updated to enhance.

just read XDA also got ppl same problem as me..
i even off MIUI optimization... WA STILL DC
No need touch miui optimization
Use adb go disable powerkeeper but u cannot use power saving mode after disabled it

Adb shell pm disable-user com.miui.powerkeeper

ZhuTou!

It should work for every miui rom regardless cn or global as long ur whatsapp is affected
U can enabled it back anytime so no worries

stanleyh88

is killing mine after some time until i on my screen/open whatsapp... regardless power saving mode on or off..
funny... any fix u all know of for china rom?

regret updated to enhance.

just read XDA also got ppl same problem as me..
i even off MIUI optimization... WA STILL DC
did you try to give all permission for whatsapp? i am using china rom too but did not encounter this. setting->Apps->permissions->permissions->whatsapp. give full rights to all the permission. those permission for running apps, just give always allow. let me know how it goes

Computeron

did you try to give all permission for whatsapp? i am using china rom too but did not encounter this. setting->Apps->permissions->permissions->whatsapp. give full rights to all the permission. those permission for running apps, just give always allow. let me know how it goes
thx...ur method mine is all green liao. i now monitior a method on dev options.....
but ur method like very basic...

n btw off miui optimization, doesnt help.

rootz

Is it only me or MI11U can't last a whole day? As in, I was using it these few days and find that need to charge it quite frequently.

Computeron

thx...ur method mine is all green liao. i now monitior a method on dev options.....

ok ALL METHODS apart from ADB method not working.
the guy at XDA he told me he sianz liao.. going to sell off...

** this Enhanced really knn

those with CN ROM with enhanced patch in here no such issue meh?

tat time who here got help ppl here flash eu ah? lol

ZhuTou!

ok ALL METHODS apart from ADB method not working.
the guy at XDA he told me he sianz liao.. going to sell off...

** this Enhanced really knn

those with CN ROM with enhanced patch in here no such issue meh?

tat time who here got help ppl here flash eu ah? lol
Why dun wan use adb method?
U need to use power saving mode?

Flash eu will erase all ur data
I believed u got lots of stuffs inside phone liao coz u early batch buyer lol

Computeron

Why dun wan use adb method?
U need to use power saving mode?

Flash eu will erase all ur data
I believed u got lots of stuffs inside phone liao coz u early batch buyer lol
adb i donno how... abit lazy to to research also.
most likely i will just live with it... no one whats app me also.

ZhuTou!

adb i donno how... abit lazy to to research also.
most likely i will just live with it... no one whats app me also.
Very easy one no need research
Less than 5mins settled
Need to use pc connect to phone
Google for adb xda and go to this link download the adb

https://www.xda-developers.com/install-adb-windows-macos-linux/amp/
When u follow the link steps done everything, inside adb liao and key in
./adb shell pm disable-user com.miui.powerkeeper
It will show u something disabled
Then u key in exit to exit the adb
Thats all

ZhuTou!

If ur whatsapp is affected
All chat apps will b affected
So this one need to solve de

stanleyh88

your whatsapp issue does not happen to my china rom so i am lost how to help haha. btw where you get your 12.5 enhanced version from?

Computeron

Very easy one no need research
Less than 5mins settled
Need to use pc connect to phone
Google for adb xda and go to this link download the adb

https://www.xda-developers.com/install-adb-windows-macos-linux/amp/
When u follow the link steps done everything, inside adb liao and key in
./adb shell pm disable-user com.miui.powerkeeper
It will show u something disabled
Then u key in exit to exit the adb
Thats all
I adb liao
Package com.miui.powerkeeper new state: disabled-user
above was wat I got... done?

I still can toggle power saving wor... normal?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.