Computeron

Screenshot_20210404-192613.jpg
I bought this

Computeron

So everyone who ordered yester all get white?
I said i get black. But ibought white, black is a fingerprint magnet.

lao3hero

hahaha i will have even lesser time as second one is incoming. hopefully the local mi11u comes before my second one comes out so can snap more pictures

i personally feel wont remove GMS ba, they are just making things worst for themselves unless the biden administration office do something
Yeah last time I bought a DSLR purposely b4 my kiddo was born so I'd understand getting this mi 11u is so timely and apt :)

lao3hero

So everyone who ordered yester all get white?
I said i get black. But ibought white, black is a fingerprint magnet.
Yeah white of cuz, else the bragging rights kena cut down by a lot with a black-on-black set. But seriously the white is super chio, so milky 😍
By the way I recommend not to paste the glass protector at the back for the camera. I have bad experience. Just let it be. The replacement is cheap in aliexpress.
What's the bad experience btw? Residue adhesive ah?

tckrto

It didn't protect the camera glass at all. In fact in my opinion made more vulnerable and break together. Mine broke 3 times the protector just shatter together. So now no use so far so good.

KeYoKe

Yeah white of cuz, else the bragging rights kena cut down by a lot with a black-on-black set. But seriously the white is super chio, so milky 😍

What's the bad experience btw? Residue adhesive ah?
if is me i also go white/marble... i have fetish on white color phones :s13:

clyp1973

I was using Samsung Fold 2 but 2 issues:

1. front screen is too narrow and forces you to use unfolded;

2. unfolded means you need to use both hands, inconvenient for me if I’m carrying something.

of course, unfold screen means a whole new world of viewing excel sheets and media but at this moment, I’m sticking to 6.8”

Computeron

By the way I recommend not to paste the glass protector at the back for the camera. I have bad experience. Just let it be. The replacement is cheap in aliexpress.
IS For scratches/deep cuts.

KeYoKe

I was using Samsung Fold 2 but 2 issues:

1. front screen is too narrow and forces you to use unfolded;

2. unfolded means you need to use both hands, inconvenient for me if I’m carrying something.

of course, unfold screen means a whole new world of viewing excel sheets and media but at this moment, I’m sticking to 6.8”
means u will have the same issues with mi mix fold liao....

i always prefer having normal candy bar phone rather than having always to unfold when using when the front screen is too small... if huawei has gms, i think the new huawei x2 is a bettter choice as when folded, the front display is the size of normal candybar phone

athenodorus

white or marble for sure for me.

now waiting for real reviews from users here for any hidden issues/cons :X

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.