Computeron
Cuz we used vouchers in Shopee to make it from $14++ to $13++Wah getting cheaper now 13xx?
Where ah? For those that buy. Any reputable shops that give warranty? I also want pull trigger le. Initially wanted OP9 pro. But I want to try xiaomi now. Hopefully won't regretWah getting cheaper now 13xx?
For rooting, root liao install custom rom need to hide the root for gpay to work, safetynet will pass but wont work forever
Best is use eu rom lor
I seldom use shoppee. How to use vouchersCuz we used vouchers in Shopee to make it from $14++ to $13++![]()
i donno if the vouchers still have anot..Where ah? For those that buy. Any reputable shops that give warranty? I also want pull trigger le. Initially wanted OP9 pro. But I want to try xiaomi now. Hopefully won't regret
They say shopeeWhere ah? For those that buy. Any reputable shops that give warranty? I also want pull trigger le. Initially wanted OP9 pro. But I want to try xiaomi now. Hopefully won't regret
I use android phones many many years liao. I have experience with using other roms also.They say shopee
If ur first xiaomi phone is cn rom
U need some time to get used to it lol
Xiaomi cn rom no need use adbI use android phones many many years liao. I have experience with using other roms also.
Although I have flash roms and debloat using adb before, once i used OnePlus i never had a need to do it. Previously samsung la.. sony la... all try before i need to debloat then i feel comfortable.
Hopefully i dont have to do it to Xiaomi miui la... very troublesome sia. So many Mi apps
"With MIUI 12.5 update, Xiaomi has also introduced uninstallable system apps. Users will now be able to uninstall pre-installed apps and critics are calling this as one of best software updates from Xiaomi. Here’s the list of Xiaomi phones in India that are confirmed to get the MIUI 12.5 update."
Hopefully this one comes out earlier so I can decide if i want to debloat myself or using their Miui to do it
i wont if everything r fine. china rom updates r faster than globalOh wait. the shoppee phones are all CN roms ah? Should we flash to global rom?
My chinese not good sia, i will probably flash globali wont if everything r fine. china rom updates r faster than global
u can set english language mahMy chinese not good sia, i will probably flash global
OH have English also ah? Lol.. Paiseh I first time venture China brand phonesu can set english language mah