XIAOMI MI 11

lao3hero

Wah bro lao3hero, so u cancelled your mi11 ultra online order ?

Yeah bro 😉

They always use such tactics one. I kena b4 from another seller: after u paid and then about few days later, they will say no stock one. Just that this time I give this seller a try.

But luckily I ish kena b4 and am very ok ok and actually arm chio-ing that I'm 'forced' to cancel it cuz if I further give that seller chance and wait, I think other bros here happily play local sets and breathe very fresh air liao, while he might one more time tell me later that 12/256 and 12/512 also OOS and ask me if I wana wait for mi 13 Ultimate model 🤭

ryan_khoo

Yeah bro.

They always use such tactics. I kena b4 from another seller: after u paid and then about few days later, they will say no stock one. Just that this time I give this seller a try.

But luckily I ish kena b4 and am very ok ok and actually arm chio-ing that I'm 'forced' to cancel it cuz if I further give that seller chance and wait, I think other bros here happily play local sets and breathe very fresh air liao, while he might one more time tell me later that 12/256 and 12/512 also OOS and ask me if I wana wait for mi 13 Ultimate model 🤭
Alamak bro, so this seller sipek gao keng wan lah !

Computeron

Ok tanteo said haven arrive.
Donno wats the diff between haven arrived n no stock.
I keep my order first. No harm. Since no case no sp no local launch news

Soulfly

Never thought I’d see the day where a Xiaomi phone would cost close to $1600. But I have to say the Mi 11 Ultra is a beast of a phone. I had the Mi 10 Ultra and it was a superb phone with superb camera especially the night video mode. I’m sure the Mi 11 Ultra will be even better. Sigh what a pity I gave up on Android phones. But maybe the Mi 11 Ultra might tempt me back. Hahahahaha...

jason1030

Never thought I’d see the day where a Xiaomi phone would cost close to $1600. But I have to say the Mi 11 Ultra is a beast of a phone. I had the Mi 10 Ultra and it was a superb phone with superb camera especially the night video mode. I’m sure the Mi 11 Ultra will be even better. Sigh what a pity I gave up on Android phones. But maybe the Mi 11 Ultra might tempt me back. Hahahahaha...
Why u give up android?

Stanley W

Ok tanteo said haven arrive.
Donno wats the diff between haven arrived n no stock.
I keep my order first. No harm. Since no case no sp no local launch news

I think the problem w tt is he said got stock... Then show me a pic he got stock and ready to ship out asap... Then now said no stock . And said not officially release. That's what irks me...I got a bad feeling the delivery might have problem too thus cancelled it.

Haix. Maybe I'll try the other seller. If for some reason sg one don't arrive haha

kkcheng77

Oh !! Anybody can help to flash to a global rom?
Flashing global rom means unlocking bootloader. some banking, tracetogether and Singpass apps cannot use anymore. Apply Magisk don't mask bootloader status. Unless there is a work around to get apps working, I see little value getting export sets.

Skyy

Flashing global rom means unlocking bootloader. some banking, tracetogether and Singpass apps cannot use anymore. Apply Magisk don't mask bootloader status. Unless there is a work around to get apps working, I see little value getting export sets.
Cannot relock the bootloader after flashing global rom?

keith00

Anyone know how to search app/ content on xiaomi phone?
Like Samsung finder/ huawei side down can use search.

Soulfly

Why u give up android?
Had problems synching stuff to google drive. Lost all my WhatsApp messages and photos. And I love mobile phones very much. Hahahaha. I keep changing phones a lot and it’s super difficult to keep up with android phones. My 2 favourite brand’s will always be Huawei and Xiaomi. But like most android phones, Xiaomi resale value is not good at all. It’s always the bargain hunters on Carousell making an offer. Hahahahaha. Since I lost most of my WhatsApp messages and stuff. I decided to try iOS. The iPhone 4 has always been my favourite phone in terms of looks and the iPhone 12 Pro Max looks similar. So I thought why not give it a try. In all honesty, I still prefer android. Maybe I’m just more used to android after using it for more than 10 years...

kiryu86

$1600 is a crazy price. will wait end of the year then see how, if price drop then change my oneplus 8 pro to mi 11 ultra. actually mi 10 ultra is already very good liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.