Wah you got a lot of lobang leh![]()
Have to ask telco?when will the telco have stock for the ultra version?
mi 10 ultra got in telco?when will the telco have stock for the ultra version?
Mi 10 Ultra exclusive only for China market. Have to sideload eu rom demi 10 ultra got in telco?
lol the free gifts..really..cmi...
If not Global set then I worry liao.https://www.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_mi_11_ultra_global_sales_begin_from_malaysia-news-48543.php
Malaysian set should be global rom?
IPhone no need freebie can get ppl buy lolol the free gifts..really..cmi...
Around 1.4K sgd lol.......
i hope you are not trying to tell me xiaomi is on the same league as apple.IPhone no need freebie can get ppl buy lo
This is the first time maybe i will have to ask a friend from Malaysia to buy hp for me ... usually it’s me who have to buy iPhone for them ! How things have changed
mid may....
Can tompang anot broThis is the first time maybe i will have to ask a friend from Malaysia to buy hp for me ... usually it’s me who have to buy iPhone for them ! How things have changed![]()
wah i also want tompang! hahaCan tompang anot bro![]()