Your one when coming?siao liao... then I cannot use until my taobao sp are here.
Ya the camera bump is very big and will be very prone to scratches....
Your one when coming?siao liao... then I cannot use until my taobao sp are here.
Sure tio gaolatYour one when coming?
Ya the camera bump is very big and will be very prone to scratches....![]()

tats ySure tio gaolat![]()
think mid next week.. now in transitYour one when coming?
Ya the camera bump is very big and will be very prone to scratches....![]()
Ok la. Not very long wait. But its difficult to resist the temptation to molest the phonethink mid next week.. now in transit
taobao end next wk.
just install apps then put back into box.
nice but..didnt cover the bottom. and it cost $30.https://www.mi.com/buy/detail?product_id=13869&cfrom=search
This cover simple and chio leh. Hope SG or MY will bring in
Paying for brandingnice but..didnt cover the bottom. and it cost $30.
got other leather fabric case covers all and at a fraction price.

how come put back in box? :Othink mid next week.. now in transit
taobao end next wk.
just install apps then put back into box.
oh well.. none of my malaysian friends wanna take the risk and buy and send over to sg......scared lost in transistionwhere can I get from malaysia?
their online shop or retail shop?
Camera protector not in yet. He scare scratch as the camera bump is huge on the phonehow come put back in box? :O
Cos is malaysia. Anything can happenoh well.. none of my malaysian friends wanna take the risk and buy and send over to sg......scared lost in transistion
Have ah? Got link? I search shopee all like quite ugly hahanice but..didnt cover the bottom. and it cost $30.
got other leather fabric case covers all and at a fraction price.
yesAnyone knows if Mi 11 lite is in SG stores yet? Friend of mine wants to handle/test the phone.
oh hahah so carry the box around ....kiddingCamera protector not in yet. He scare scratch as the camera bump is huge on the phone
just suprised that using services like DHL / FEDEX also will have this problemCos is malaysia. Anything can happen
Camera protector not in yet. He scare scratch as the camera bump is huge on the phone
I always buy protector for lens. Front screen and back. Sides seldom.Phone camera hump protector is not necessary. It will reduce light to the camera sensor, maybe add flares, distortion, colour tinting to image.